Customer Reviews for Qc Cleanup, LLC.

Amber H. | East Moline, IL

(Reviewed on 09/26/2022)

These 2 movers, Bill and Dalton, were AWESOME! I will use them again. Thanks guys!

Roxanne G. | Davenport, IA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2022)

We had excellent communication with the scheduler ahead of time, movers arrived within 20 minutes of scheduled start time (they were coming directly from another job which was communicated ahead of time) and worked continuously for the entire scheduled time. They behaved professionally, took direction well, offered advice as to how best move items, worked hard and were overall an investment well worth the money. 10 out of 10 - highly recommend

Kym M. | MINNETONKA, MN

(Reviewed on 08/27/2022)

Thank you so much! The team was fun and super fast. We had a weird move (unloading 3 pallets of flooring) and the guys were great. Highly recommend!

LESLIE D. | East Moline, IL

(Reviewed on 08/21/2022)

Dawonne R. | Rock Island, IL

(Reviewed on 08/18/2022)

Great job! Highly recommend! Careful handling, courteous, prompt, all easily done in allotted time, impressive loading!

Judy H. | Apache Junction, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/18/2022)

Awesome help

Justin T. | Geneseo, IL

(Reviewed on 08/16/2022)

Everything made it from A to B on time and nothing broken or scratched. What more can you ask for? Guys worked hard.

Tracy S. | Rock Island, IL

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)

Was very happy with the two guys, especially Bill, the older man. Both were very courteous and worked hard in this hot weather without complaining once. Would hire again!!!

JEFF B. | GRAYSLAKE, IL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Clanton M. | Davenport, IA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

Great job unloading. I had lots of heavy items (piano and books) and everything not only got in my place, but also where I hoped it would be placed. It was also nice that they came with and shared tools to help us get the plastic tape off of items--we didn't realize how tough that would be! Friendl

Angela W. | Des Moines, IA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Great job unloading. I had lots of heavy items (piano and books) and everything not only got in my place, but also where I hoped it would be placed. It was also nice that they came with and shared tools to help us get the plastic tape off of items--we didn't realize how tough that would be! Friendl

Angela W. | Des Moines, IA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)