Customer Reviews for Helping Hands

Move did not go very good it was a small move but to a third floor.

don f. | Eunice, LA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

I scheduled this move for 7/29. I was called a few days before and he insisted that it was scheduled for 7/28 and that's when they could do it. Scrambled to make it happen. Upon arrival there 3 movers. 2 were young kids that it appeared to being educated/trained on moving. Comments were made about "

Emily E. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Mark and his crew took great care of our needs.

Patrick W. | Metairie, LA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Mr. Mark and his team members are very professional during the whole moving procedure. I have used moving services three times in the past few years and Mr. Mark is the most experienced and most professional one. He communicated with us timely and has professional tools and tricks to move the piano

Sherry L. | Metairie, LA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

I will definitely call back them if I need help for any other moving. They are professional, fast, and compassionate. Mark went above and beyond for helping my move. He used his own pickup truck to make sure all of my stuff will be moved to the new place.They take care of your furniture like they a

Elham A. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Never stopped working. They were concerned to protect furniture. Will use again

PJ O. | new orleans, la

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

lance t. | WAUKESHA, WI

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

They were AWESOME! They took very good care of my furniture. They were fast and thorough! Nothing damaged. I would use them again and highly recommend!

Jennifer L Z. | Villa Hills, KY

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

I will definitely use these guys again, they are very professional! Mark went to great lengths to pack everything carefully. He and his assistant are friendly, helpful, and courteous. Thanks Mark!!!

John W. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2019)

You’d be crazy to use anyone else! These guys are the best! Highly recommend them and will use them again!

Ryan E. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

Mark was very accommodating with our last minute schedule. He was prompt, friendly, and a strong ambassador for New Orleans! Move was fast but careful. Pleasure to work with him and his crew.

Eileen H. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Great Team...Great Job

Rev Joey C. | Gretna, LA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)