Customer Reviews for Pain Free Moves

The crew was polite and professional. We would definitely use them again.

Matt C. | Vallejo, CA

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

They two guys were awesome! They were super friendly and quick and great at packing!

Cheyenne D. | Vista, CA

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

They were very easy to work with and very fast. Ecerything was done in no time. I will defunitely use them again when i move.

Sean Y. | CORONA, CA

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

Overall really easy to work with..the guys felix and anthony were great... minor area of improvement would be that although they called immediately after i booked them to acknowledge the booking, I had no further communication until I called them about 15 minutes prior to their planned arrival to m

Punam P. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

The two people who were sent over to help me move were extremely professional. Would definately hire them again!!

Susan A. | LAS VEGAS, NV

(Reviewed on 02/17/2021)

These guys are truly amazing and fast!!!!!

Kristy N. | CHULA VISTA, CA

(Reviewed on 02/12/2021)

These guys were amazing! So fast. So professional and really worth every penny! Will absolutely be using them again!

KATHERINE S. | Panorama City, CA

(Reviewed on 02/01/2021)

Jacob C. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 02/01/2021)

Great experience, would use again.

Gary B. | Laguna Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 01/31/2021)

So glad we chose this moving company again. Great rates. They never fail us. Always ensure our moves are pain and stress free.

Essence P. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)

We have used Painfree Movers 3 times and highly recommend them they are very professional, friendly and move fast. I never have any issues with service or quality. Definitely a pain free move.

Essence P. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)

What a lifesaver. We had all sorts of issues with a truck breaking down and having the change the unloading several times. They were always super great about accommodating the changes and when we finally did get here to unload they did an amazing job. Nothing broken or damaged and done quickly and p

Robert C. | San Andreas, CA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2020)