Customer Reviews for Big Boy Movers - Idaho

Poor communication initially. They kept calling my daughter instead of us & wouldn't return our texts or calls. It was extremely poor communication. The movers themselves were awesome!

RaeLynn M. | Washington, UT

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

A lot of my furniture and appliances were damaged and/or RUINED. The boys were nice but very inexperienced. I would NEVER recommend this company. I don't know what recourse there is. I have never had things treated so poorly and the amount of damage that we incurred. Very UNSATISFIED with this

Fred and Sharon E. | Caldwell, ID

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

I know I booked them for way longer than needed, however, they were so fast and efficient they actually finished even faster than anticipated. Professional and very courteous. Will use them again when we move in the summer.

PATRICK C. | Eagle, ID

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Brian H. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Big Boys movers sent the two men to help in our loading of our Uhaul truck, and they were extremely efficient and helpful, and hard working too. We highly recommend Big Boys as a professional organization that pays attention to all the details.

David G. | Newcastle, WA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Jonathan W. | Eagle, ID

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Elizabeth D. | Garden Valley, ID

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

We hired a crew of four guys for four hours. Turned out we needed to make three trips & rent an overflow storage unit. The crew was pleasant, respectful & flexible. We had such a great experience, we’re going to hire them again in a month when we move into our new build. We would wholeheartedly reco

Cheryl C. | Eagle, ID

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Johnny and Dakota showed up on time, They took their time in moving items which helps so much in reducing dings to walls. They were both very personable and professional.

shannon k. | boise, id

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

They were courteous, swift, and thorough. I would recommend them.

Mark C. | Caldwell, ID

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Mark G. | Star, ID

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

Excellent communication and high quality of work.

Anh N. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)