Customer Reviews for Helping Hands For You

I loved my movers! They were outstanding & hard workers. It was hot & humid, and they NEVER complained. Isaiah & Marcellus FANTIASTIC - Thank you so much!!!

Julie M. | Oxford, MI

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

Chuck V. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Kelley E. | Holly, MI

(Reviewed on 06/13/2020)

I have hired 5-6 movers in last few years and these guys were the best so far! They made sure that everything fitted well in the UHaul, the heavier boxes were always on the ground with lighter boxes on the top and took extra effort to make sure that the white dining table and sofa was kept on top of

ROHIT B. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 06/13/2020)

The unmoderated still the other end of this move were very impressed with the loading performed by Helping Hands team. Excellent to work with and we plan on using again. Exceptional communication and team leadership by Harold. Outstanding work!!

Samuelbradford H. | ROCHESTER, MI

(Reviewed on 06/10/2020)

Amazing service, professional and careful with all of our stuff. Would use them again in a heartbeat!

Jessica G. | HOWELL, MI

(Reviewed on 06/05/2020)

Aaron R. | Clarkston, MI

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

The movers were extremely professional and polite. They took into account of COVID-19 concerns and handled our items with care. They move our items as if it were their own. They even stayed 15 minutes longer than scheduled to pack every box. I highly recommend this company for any and all moving nee

Christopher H. | BAY CITY, MI

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

I had a great experience with their moving. They were reliable, hard working and fast! I would use Helping Hands For You again!!

Zeeshan K. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Harold made this process easy... He treated my belongings as if they were his... Thanks to you and your team

James C. | Perry, MI

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

Dan P. | Madison Heights, MI

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

They were on time and incredibly hard working!!! They hustled and got not done than I ever expected to be able to!!

Kari G. | Waterford Township, MI

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)