Customer Reviews for Helping Hands For You

They were calm and professional. Very careful with our goods. highly recommend them.

Venkatesh J. | irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

The gentlemen were able to fit us in at the last minute after our prior movers cancelled at 10pm the night before, even communicating to us at 11pm to reassure us that they would be there at 9am the next day. They were mature professionals, who were experienced, knowledgeable, and took great care t

Julie V. | Newaygo, MI

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

They were both very kind and very skilled! They got things done faster than I ever could have!

Candice R. | Port huron, MI

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

Amazing group. So helpful and kind. Highly recommend!

Megan R. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

The guys came in exactly on dot, finished moving professionally in 1 hr itself. Will hire them once again in near future.

Vinay A. | Appleton, WI

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

RONALD S. | Newton, NC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

I would definitely use Helping Hands for You again. They fit me in with very short notice, arrived early for the job and didnt stop moving til the job was done.

Tony F. | Shelby Township, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

KATHERINE W. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

I had the crew unload my uhaul. Overall, I felt they did a good job with minor markups to my stairwell. I did, however, have a concern with one team member's professionalism. He saw my tool box and said, "So I assume you're not married?" He also asked if I jogged (idk why) and asked how old I was. W

Rachael C. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)

This was absolutely, 100% the best experience I have had with a moving company. I scheduled last minute after another company had ghosted us one day before we were to clear out my mother’s home and move the content out of state. They accepted the job, came at a perfect time for us, provided three pe

Matthew P. | Grimes, IA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2022)

Alia Yaqub K. | DETROIT, MI

(Reviewed on 01/24/2022)

The only thing good about this company is that they are good packers. They are slow. A 3 hour job turned into 4 so I had to pay for that extra. Even then my family and I had to chip in just so we can get things done. I do not recommend.

Paul M. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 12/19/2021)