Customer Reviews for Cjs Systems, LLC.

Very friendly! Worked efficiently to complete the job.

Hayden S. | Arnold, MD

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

They were very professional and arrived 10 mins before the given time.

Neha K. | Columbia, MD

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

Charimar A. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

Overall, CJ’s Systems did a great job. I booked for 3 movers for 2 hours and they only appeared with 2 movers for 2 hours, so this was a bit frustrating, but they got the job done. My furniture is in a storage unit so I can not yet test for damage.

Nicholas D. | Casselberry, FL

(Reviewed on 07/11/2018)

They were great! Very friendly & helpful!

julie s. | topeka, KS

(Reviewed on 12/04/2017)

Mvrs chngd day then called4 hrs before to chg time still 90min late. Added 3rd guy who complained about lifting heavy items. we helped to avoid addl hr. Used our tools We (both 63) unloaded same alone

Mary S. | Lavenworth, KS

(Reviewed on 08/02/2017)

Cjs Systems, LLC were professional, kind, friendly, clean, careful, and hard-working. They were able to accommodate our needs and be flexible when needed. We were very happy with their service : )

Nancy R. | Odessa, MO

(Reviewed on 06/18/2017)

Love this company. Had lots of bad experience with movers. This company is quick, reliable, and flexible. Wonderful!

Fang X. | St joseph, MO

(Reviewed on 06/12/2017)

Neither of the guys loading appeared to have knowledge on the best way to load the containers. You need to make sure at least one of them knows. It was very stressful for me.

Gina S. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 09/06/2016)

They showed up perfectly on time. They were efficient, handled all the furniture well, and worked really hard to complete everything in the alotted time. Good hardworking guys. I would use again.

joshua r. | springfield, MO

(Reviewed on 08/06/2016)

They are 30 minutes later than the time I asked, but I was told they will arrive in a timeframe.

Dabin D. | Warrensburg, MO

(Reviewed on 07/29/2016)

Very efficient

austin f. | independence, mo

(Reviewed on 07/29/2016)