Customer Reviews for American Muscle Movers

My two movers were awesome! They worked hard to try to fit everything in my four boxes. And I already tipped them.

Terri L. | deer park, TX

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

masoud a. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 08/21/2021)

Best moving service I have ever had. The lady I spoke to was very helpful in accommodating me in a short time span. The guys arrived at agreed upon time , they were very professional and friendly .

fatimat o. | CYPRESS, TX

(Reviewed on 08/10/2021)

AMAZING service. They didn't complain once when UHaul was being extremely difficult to work with. They took extra care to ensure everything was safely unloaded on time. Easy to work with; nice; friendly; hard working and flexible. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

JAMES M. | Pearland, TX

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

Multiple items were damaged. We had 2 trucks to be loaded. In the second truck, it was not loaded to optimize space. Many gaps were left that wasted space. Heavy furniture was stacked on top of lighted furniture resulting in damage to all furniture involved. Furniture pads were not utilized appropri

MICHAEL B. | Freeport, TX

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

Unfortunately they arrived with three hours delay. The two movers were great. They were hard working and polite all the move.

Roozbeh I. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 07/18/2021)

Excellent communication and punctuality, great service and very professional.

Eduardo P. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/17/2021)

Dorothy M. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)

Great job! Nice friendly guys!!! I will definitely hire them again!!!

Robert C. | Beaumont, TX

(Reviewed on 04/26/2021)

Stacey C. | Crystal Beach, TX

(Reviewed on 01/23/2021)

Although they stayed in touch with me, they were running 1.5 hours late which put us in a bind. I appreciated Bernard’s effort by bringing in additional men to help out.

Julie S. | Lake Jackson, TX

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Very careful! They left no scratches or dents. We had large fitness equipment and they got them in through tight spots.

CHADI A. | MISSOURI CITY, TX

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)