Customer Reviews for On Time Movers

Everyone was amazing! It started with the woman who called to schedule and helped me when I had to make a last minute change. Then 2 extremely polite and hardworking gentleman showed up and moved us efficiently and quickly. Very happy with this experience and would highly recommend!

Deborah R. | Danvers, MA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2024)

Alex and Denzel did an excellent job. They were professional, courteous, and helpful throughout process. We had a lot of items for a smaller truck, but they fit everything together like a Tetris puzzle.

Ramon L. | GREENVILLE, SC

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

Everything went great. Definitely recommend!

Stacy W. | Delmar, NY

(Reviewed on 07/03/2024)

Alex and Denzel made a very stressful situation a breeze. We could not ask for more friendly and capable help.

Tracie M. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/03/2024)

Great work. 2nd time using their service. Will definitely keep in mind for future moves.

Sahaj P. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

Price C. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

Very kind and helpful! Quick and efficient!

Lexie Y. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/29/2024)

We had a fantastic time working with Denzel and Alex. They helped arrange our Uhaul for optimal packing, disassembled our bed, and worked very diligently to help move in a fast manner. We have nothing but positive reviews for them. Highly recommend.

Sohail Z. | Jessup, MD

(Reviewed on 06/27/2024)

John and Trevor were not only early but handled everything with care professionalism and creativity

Joshua B. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2024)

Very professional. They were on time... actually a bit early, jumped in and complete the load out in one hour! Completely satisfied!

RONALD W. | Export, PA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2024)

Trevor and Sean were excellent!! They showed up early, were quick and kind. Would definitely hire them again.

Alexandra O. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 06/23/2024)

Had Alex and his partner help move today. He was incredibly helpful and speedy, especially on a sweltering day today. Would recommend.

Jeffrey W. | Barre, VT

(Reviewed on 06/21/2024)