Customer Reviews for Crothers Brothers Moving, LLC.

Brian Y. | FAIRFIELD, OH

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)

Movers arrived when they said they would, provided updates on their progress when they said they would, and completed the job with efficiency. They made everything very easy on us!

Emily P. | Staten Island, NY

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

RaShelle P. | Covington, KY

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

LaTosha C. | Maineville, OH

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

Good communication on scheduling updates. Movers very friendly and motivated. Unloading furnishings went well.

Jack H. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

Josh and Brad were absolutely amazing. They moved with speed and precision. They were extremely careful and courteous. Best movers I’ve ever used.

Ashley R. | Liberty Township, OH

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

Move went smoothly & they were on time.

Gabrielle H. | Edgewood, KY

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

I hired 2 men come out to move my things into storage. Daniel was wonderful. Very helpful and worked quickly and carefully. Brett was not professional, he tossed my fragile valuables around even though they were clearly marked fragile, did not securely pack the truck which resulted in my brand new l

Olivia M. | Crestview Hills, KY

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Patricia J. | ERLANGER, KY

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Hannah P. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Very polite, efficient, and reliable. It took them less than an hour to unload a u-box and they kept the communication open throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone

Luisa T. | Vista, CA

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Overall the process was decent. The phone number provided through Uhaul wasn't the direct line of contact. The movers were 20 minutes late vs. what they texted but they worked diligently for the 2 hours. Furniture is just slightly banged up, but for the price overall not bad.

Ravneet K. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)