Customer Reviews for Top Movers

The team was late getting started (one of the movers was having trouble finding parking) but worked quickly and efficiently, and actually finished ahead of schedule. Communication was very good - when I originally booked the movers we exchanged pictures and details regarding the specific items to be

Kathryn W. | Lower Sackville, NS

(Reviewed on 09/20/2020)

Overall it’s a great experience. Professional and easy to communicate.

Tianzheng H. | Lachine, QC

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

Very good service. They were very careful and didn’t do any damage.

Julie D. | Brossard, QC

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

Professional crew, no issues with task at hand.

Neftali S. | Saint-Laurent, QC

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

These gentlemen were truly professional, polite and SO organized.... this is day two of sometimes rough road conditions and their packing of my truck is incredibly secure! I’d recommend this team for everybody’s move.

Donna C. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Patricia P. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

The guys wore masks throughout, were on time, and didn't stop moving until the last piece was in the truck. They were so efficient and smooth moving that we felt a little useless, and had to ask them what they wanted us to do! They were really careful with the fragile items, and made sure the truck

Guy T. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Les déménageurs étaient professionnels, gentils et très efficaces. Merci!

nicole d. | Chicoutimi, QC

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

They made our moving extremely easy. They were extremely professional and did their jobs with the utmost care for our belongings and the building. I could not be happier with the service we received.

Marco D. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/28/2020)

These guys were brilliant at Tetris... maximizing the available space to get in as much as possible. Needed a little coaching on protecting things with blankets, but without them, we wouldn't have gotten the move done in time. Will be sure to call on you guys again in the future if needed.

Ronald P. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 08/23/2020)

Catherine D. | Montréal, QC

(Reviewed on 08/23/2020)

Moving is an incredibly stressful process. Most of our boxes crushed or broke en route, which made moving them especially difficult. These guys were very effective and accommodating.

Adam L. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 08/21/2020)