Customer Reviews for Dcs Movers

Excellent and Outstanding

Anthony P. | SUITLAND, MD

(Reviewed on 07/04/2022)

Highly professional and helpful! They helped us on the hottest day of the summer and powered through it! One additional person came to help finish the job - he was great too - and they didn’t even charge us for the extra person. We tipped them in person and we are very appreciative of their expert

Kathleen W. | Arlington, VA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Absolutely fantastic! They were flexible when our delivery date changed (twice) and they were hard working and helpful and got the job done faster than anticipated. Would recommend to anyone needing unloading help!!

Cathlene U. | Woodbridge, VA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

The process was easy. The company’s owner/manager was a pleasure to work with-he kept in touch during the move. The workers/movers were so nice and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend DC Movers

Judy S. | Rehoboth Beach, DE

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Ray is such a professional and absolutely flexible given that I needed to move the very next day. I was stunned by how he communicated with during the moving process & how his focus was ALWAYS that my experience is as easy and unstressful as possible. I'll definitely use his services again and recom

BRIDGET M. | Rockville, MD

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Great experience. Duke was great!

Donald W. | Upper Marlboro, MD

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Sara L. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Juan F. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Quick and efficient. Ray was communicative throughout the process. Thank you.

Jacob D. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Cayla C. | Waldorf, MD

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

Coordination with Ray was easy and proficient. The movers were on time (I was late with the truck) and very professional and efficient. Every mover was friendly and introduced themselves then went right to work. A great overall experience. I would definitely seek this company out again and recom

David W. | Reston, VA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)

Great job

Damien L. | Saint Charles, MD

(Reviewed on 06/21/2022)