Customer Reviews for A Mighty King With A Tidy Queen

Calab was excellent! Fast, great, and reliable service. The best in tampa fl

Charles W. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Seriously, they are the best. They were super quick and communicated well through the entire move!

Ashanti F. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

Thank you so much for helping me after my scheduled helper cancelled at short notice!! You guys did an awesome job everything was taken care off and no damages!! Excellent Team highly recommended!!

Kulwant G. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Caleb and Chad were awesome, very nice guys who were really easy to work with. Great communication ahead of the move, and did a great job of rebuilding furniture for us. Highly recommended!

Brett M. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Caleb and his guys were very professional and hard working. They were very meticulous in handling the job! Pamela

Pamela B. | Parlin, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Caleb and Mike did a great job!! These guys worked really hard and were very professional! Pamela

Pamela B. | Parlin, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Excellent service. Extremely professional. Definitely recommend.

Viralkumar P. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Great, hard working guys that completed the move from apartment to truck quickly. Just ensure you confirm time and dates before hand!

Steven D. | TAMPA, FL

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

On time and they work quick. They call or text or email, whichever you prefer.

Adam B. | Lithia, FL

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Super awesome crew! Completed a two hour job within 45 mins- an hour and even did some extra things to make my move easier . I really appreciate it guys! Thank you so much!

rianna b. | Winter Garden, FL

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

Nancy S. | Odessa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

They were very willing to work with me as far as the start time was concerned. They showed up and did an awesome job

Lance T. | Waukesha, WI

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)