Customer Reviews for A Mighty King With A Tidy Queen

the guys were great.... thanks for all the help!

Thomas H. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/07/2020)

Barbara S. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

movers were awesome, had some personal challenges and they were very understanding and helpful. Offered options and additional assistance. Would use them again!

Petronila C. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)

Lawrence M. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

Amazing Team!! Very professional and quick! Definitely will use for my next move!

Ralah R. | TAMPA, FL

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

The best of the best. Great communication and customer service. The team was professional and caring with my items. The team was on time, courteous and easy to deal with. No need to shop around. Simply use this company.

Bill B. | Forney, TX

(Reviewed on 06/24/2020)

Great service!

Michael C. | St. Augustine, FL

(Reviewed on 06/23/2020)

Mighty King and a Tidy Queen were exceptional. Very efficient, fast, and super at packing a truck. We would highly recommend them. Melinda & Tommy M

Melinda S. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

On time, was fantastic. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone

Jon H. | Largo, FL

(Reviewed on 01/19/2020)

Amazing team! They were friendly, fast and efficient. I'll definitely recommend and use again in the future.

Concetta B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 01/12/2020)

Caleb and Matt did a great job. They called me ahead of time and kept in contact coming to my place. They put everything in the location I asked and completed the job in record time. Thanks for your help. I would definitely recommend them again and use them again.

Uneeda R. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 12/28/2019)

gary j. | Redington Shores, FL

(Reviewed on 12/15/2019)