Customer Reviews for C and L Moving LLC

KATHY P. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 05/17/2021)

Super Pleasant, quick and efficient. Would definitely use them again.

Christopher C. | Ocean Springs, MS

(Reviewed on 04/26/2021)

The guys were in time. Courteous. Caring for your furniture. I would recommend them to anyone.

Susan N. | Covington, LA

(Reviewed on 04/24/2021)

Didn’t like that they “went an hour over” without letting us know and then charges extra fees that we didn’t know about prior.

Sade R. | Biloxi, MS

(Reviewed on 04/23/2021)

A couple of furniture items were damaged but the owners said they will take care of all damages

Virginia B. | Diamondhead, MS

(Reviewed on 04/21/2021)

They were doing well until my refrigerator was damaged by it being dropped. The owners assured me they will take care of the repairs

Virginia B. | Diamondhead, MS

(Reviewed on 04/21/2021)

Danny and Clayton were awesome! Definitely will refer to my real estate clients. Had a couple slight incidents sofa, and headboard but they promised they will make good.

Virginia B. | Diamondhead, MS

(Reviewed on 04/21/2021)

Exceptionally professional and courteous helping my pregnant wife unload our truck while I was gone. 10/10 would absolutely recommend. Thanks so much for the help, C&L! Tip these men and tip them cash. Taxation is theft.

Jacob G. | Metairie, LA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2021)

The guys were very personable...we enjoyed them. We gave cash tip.

Rose C. | Mineral Bluff, GA

(Reviewed on 04/17/2021)

The moving of our furniture itself was amazing, and they did a great job. However, pay attention to how the truck is loaded, and your items secured. I’d absolutely hire them again!!

Louise H. | Baytown, TX

(Reviewed on 04/15/2021)

Tylar and his team were outstanding. Fast, professional, and worked hard to accommodate us at every turn. Thanks.

Beverly H. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

Ibrahim N. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)