Customer Reviews for Stacking Sam's Professional Moving

Sam and Franklin were right on time and they worked hard to make the move go smoothly. The truck was packed meticulously and nothing was broken or mishandled. I highly recommend Sam.

eric c. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 05/17/2021)

Sam’s team did an excellent job with our move. We were worried that all of our belongings wouldn’t fit into the rental truck but both movers did a great job of filling the truck in a safe and quick manner. Would highly recommend Sam’s services.

Philip D. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 05/04/2021)

The movers did a fantastic job, packed the truck perfectly. We really appreciate how helpful and professional they were. Would recommend them to anyone thinking about booking their services.

Phyllis N. | INGERSOLL, ON

(Reviewed on 05/04/2021)

These guys made the move so easy! I highly recommend

Macy C. | Courtland, ON

(Reviewed on 05/03/2021)

Ann O. | Orleans, ON

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)

Sam, Peter and Adam, thanks a lot! They have done a great job in loading, unloading. Fantastic people , very professional, compassionate and amazing.

Yasin M. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 04/28/2021)

Great Service. Arrived on time. Very Professional.

Louis A. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 04/24/2021)

Michael L. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 04/24/2021)

Akshay T. | Sudbury, ON

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

The movers from Stacking Sam's did an excellent job. They were on time. They worked continuously and calmly. They were respectful towards us and our belongings. The van was well packed and nothing was damaged. They are the best movers I have had to deal with.

Lynn C. | Carp, ON

(Reviewed on 03/16/2021)

I will hire this company again plus recommend them highly to my friends!

eugenie p. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

The two movers from Stacking Sam's were professional and came well-prepared. I was impressed that they placed padding throughout the house in order to protect the hardwood floor. The two men were very friendly and polite. Thanks for a job well done!

Tom S. | Nepean, ON

(Reviewed on 02/03/2021)