Customer Reviews for Stacking Sam's Professional Moving

Sammy and Raymond did an excellent job moving my possessions safely and efficiently. They were courteous and professional and made my move relatively seamless. They were also diligent about keeping their masks on as a precation against the spread of COVID-19.

Zach H. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 10/06/2020)

Guys got in contact with me on the day of my move which is always reassuring when your making a big move like I did from Kingston to Ottawa! They were puntual, fast, and really great and letting me tell them where stuff went as they brought it in.

Cheryl H. | Kingston, ON

(Reviewed on 10/06/2020)

Steve K. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 10/05/2020)

They were the only part of my move that went smoothly. Thanks!

Marissa B. | Nepean, ON

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

They completed moving within an hour. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or use the service again next time.

Adityaa C. | Fredericton, NB

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Amazing experience, we got a little tired and wanted to move our appointment by few hours and they did it happily. Sam contacted us by email immediately after placing the order making us feel welcome. At the site, they were very professional, and very patient and helpful. They helped us rearrange th

Lutful N. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 09/16/2020)

Sungmin Y. | Waterloo, ON

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Franklin and Sam, just excellent!

Pedro K. | Gaithersburg, MD

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

The movers were amazing! Really helpful and took great care with my stuff and even showed me some moving tricks!

Colleen S. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

It was a smooth, professional, and fast moving experience. 10/10 Thank you so much!

Nassif A. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 08/16/2020)

Just ok- guys were personable but some items damaged in move due to light use of blankets, lost time fixing ramp of truck after mover carelessly extended it, pulling it off tracks.

Stephen H. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

Sammy and Raymond were excellent! They did a quick, effective move and as a result, I was ready to move out faster than I expected. The team also practiced safe social distancing and were very polite. I would highly recommend their services.

Kirti S. | North York, ON

(Reviewed on 07/19/2020)