Customer Reviews for Stacking Sam's Professional Moving

Highly efficient and professional movers. They arrived in advance and prepared. They artfully handled old wooden furniture and a couch through narrow doorframes. Would absolutely recommend and ask them to help again in the future.

Andrew R. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 01/10/2021)

Very professional, arrived on time, contentious, was generally careful with my belongings. While there were a couple of broken items (which is expected) overall the experience was positive. I recommend this company for sure. A small, local company of very hardworking men. Thank you Sam!

Sharon P. | Nepean, ON

(Reviewed on 12/22/2020)

Great guys. Great job. Thank you! Tip paid.

Sheila D. | Innisfil, ON

(Reviewed on 11/26/2020)

Kathleen B. | Richmond Hill, ON

(Reviewed on 11/19/2020)

James K. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 10/29/2020)

Sam and Peter were extremely professional, cooperative and friendly. There was no wasting time and their efficiency was greatly appreciated. Polite and conversational.

zack m. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 10/23/2020)

Sammy and Raymond did an excellent job moving my possessions safely and efficiently. They were courteous and professional and made my move relatively seamless. They were also diligent about keeping their masks on as a precation against the spread of COVID-19.

Zach H. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 10/06/2020)

Guys got in contact with me on the day of my move which is always reassuring when your making a big move like I did from Kingston to Ottawa! They were puntual, fast, and really great and letting me tell them where stuff went as they brought it in.

Cheryl H. | Kingston, ON

(Reviewed on 10/06/2020)

Steve K. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 10/05/2020)

They were the only part of my move that went smoothly. Thanks!

Marissa B. | Nepean, ON

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

They completed moving within an hour. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or use the service again next time.

Adityaa C. | Fredericton, NB

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Amazing experience, we got a little tired and wanted to move our appointment by few hours and they did it happily. Sam contacted us by email immediately after placing the order making us feel welcome. At the site, they were very professional, and very patient and helpful. They helped us rearrange th

Lutful N. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 09/16/2020)