Customer Reviews for Marty The Mover

Gopinath L. | cumming, GA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Very helpful! Got the job done quickly.

Tessa S. | Tuscaloosa, AL

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Cynthia S. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Mike and Josh were a superb team and were so good at what they do that I was in awe and amazement. They were professional and mindful to make sure all my belongings were handled with care. They were the best and I’d recommend them to anyone! I was pleasantly surprised at how well they took all the stress out of my move!

Gina E. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Excellent job! Great communicator and came with enough people to do the job quickly and carefully. They took extra care not to damage our floors and furniture they were moving. Awesome job overall! Will hire them again for sure!!!!

Lori R. | Alachua, FL

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Great

peter K. | flushing, NY

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

Incredibly kind and efficient duo! We needed to exchange trucks to fit everything per expert advice given by Marty and he didn't start the moving clock until the truck arrived and we actually started moving. Would highly recommend using this duo if you're in Gainesville and need help with a move out using Uhaul. Excellent communication, fast and well packed truck by experienced helpers.

Ashley P. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/02/2024)

Love these guys. They hustled and rocked!

Steven K. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 04/26/2024)

Thank you l

ROBERT C. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 04/25/2024)

They were great. Everything got done quickly and precisely. Excellent service.

Leslie M. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)

Marty’s was great had to get called last minute due to a different company cancelling last minute. He was on time and a great help, friendly and professional. I couldn’t have asked for a bigger savior helping me when it was very needed!

Joanne V. | Great Barrington, MA

(Reviewed on 04/21/2024)

Marty The Mover is simply exceptional. Their professionalism, punctuality, and care for my belongings were unparalleled. They provided top-notch service at a reasonable price and went above and beyond to ensure a smooth move. I highly recommend Marty The Mover to anyone in need of reliable movers. They are simply the best.

Jorge O. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 04/21/2024)