Customer Reviews for Moving Kings

A great team and a nice and professional group of guys! Job well done!

Frank C. | Princeton, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

The movers who came to unload were very quick, professional, and courteous. They unloaded all of the furniture and boxes with great care, and put everything in the right place. I would highly recommend.

Jennifer M. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Michael C. | Garfield, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Michael C. | Garfield, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Used them for two different moves...didn’t disappoint...highly recommended.

Philip R. | Piscataway, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Used 2 guys for load/unload job. Started on time. Finished within the timeframe we asked for. Would recommend to others.

Jasmine L. | Monmouth Junction, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Ty and Archie were GREAT. Prompt, speedy (while still careful!) and very cool/calm during the move. I would absolutely request their service specifically in any future move and recommend Moving Help to friends and family for the superior service. Thank you!

Taylor N. | hoboken, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

Moving Kings were awesome. They are professional, courteous, communicative, responsive, and efficient at what they do. There is no doubt that I would 110% use their services again. Thank you Moving Kings for a smooth move-in!!

Jacob S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2019)

Second time we have used Moving Kings. They have been great both times.

John F. | HIGHLAND PARK, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

Ty and Arche did and excellent job. They were early to my house to load the truck, were very careful and asked questions regarding how we wanted everything done, and unloaded the truck at our new house very fast.

Saad M. | Franklin Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

The team came in time and worked quickly to load the storage container. I was very pleased with the work.

LaTonya B. | Colonia, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Yu Chuan S. | North Brunswick, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)