Customer Reviews for Moving Kings

Ty was An amazing help! He knew how to pack the u-haul in the most efficient way. He was also speedy, and we got the job done in an hour even though I expected 2.

Claire O. | Franklin Lakes, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/05/2020)

THEY WERE A LITTLE LATE STARTING BUT DID THE JOB WELL. i WOULD CALL THEM AGAIN IF NEEDED. THEY WERE ALSO VERY POLITE

Joe W. | South Amboy, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/21/2019)

They were very helpful , professional, and friendly.

William L. | Kingsport, TN

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Susan A. | Edison, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Great crew. Very punctual and professional. They handled everything with care and got the job done efficiently. Highly recommended!

JOSEPH R. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

Great helpers! On-time, fast, and efficient! Highly recommend!

Mukesh P. | Edison, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

The movers who came to unload were very quick, professional, and courteous. They unloaded all of the furniture and boxes with great care, and put everything in the right place. I would highly recommend.

Jennifer M. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Michael C. | Garfield, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Michael C. | Garfield, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Used them for two different moves...didn’t disappoint...highly recommended.

Philip R. | Piscataway, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Used 2 guys for load/unload job. Started on time. Finished within the timeframe we asked for. Would recommend to others.

Jasmine L. | Monmouth Junction, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Ty and Archie were GREAT. Prompt, speedy (while still careful!) and very cool/calm during the move. I would absolutely request their service specifically in any future move and recommend Moving Help to friends and family for the superior service. Thank you!

Taylor N. | hoboken, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)