Customer Reviews for L & J Movers

Flexible, courteous and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. They took exceptional care of unpacking and moving my furniture.

Christine D. | Sanford, FL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Very professional, courteous and seemed happy to be helping! Thank you!

Megan F. | Opelousas, LA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

One of the movers was very experienced and carried the brunt of the load. The other was slow and inexperienced, which made it hard on the other. I would still recommend this company.

CYNON M. | Roswell, NM

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

During my move, the communication between myself and the movers was fantastic. There was a glitch in the U-Haul system through which they were contracted so the dates they were given were incorrect, but they were very willing to work with me. On the day of the move, they showed up and it took about

Margeux Z. | Libby, MT

(Reviewed on 03/20/2019)

They weren’t very professional, polite and they work very hard. Great job.

Mi O. | Lumberton, TX

(Reviewed on 06/09/2018)

Michelle J. | Monee, IL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2018)

Excellent job!!! very professional

Paula G. | Bakersfield, CA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2017)

They put breakable items on bottom and did not pack truck properly. I drove truck about 40 minutes away and many items were damaged due to poorly packed truck. I will not use these guys again. POOR

Brandon W. | Anacoco, LA

(Reviewed on 03/12/2017)

Great communication for the move, accommodating, professional, efficient & very nice to work with. Will hire again! Great job!

Tammy O. | Gonzales, La

(Reviewed on 02/24/2017)

Great Job....will use again.

Kent B. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 09/26/2016)

Prompt and very nice guys.

Jamie G. | Lake Charles, LA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2016)

He was a great help and was overall a fantastic person.

felicite t. | Lake Charles, LA

(Reviewed on 10/21/2015)