Customer Reviews for Backbone Moving

The guys arrived 30 minutes late. We had a large move with 3 trips. They did not know how or want to pack the truck up in order to use all available space. Boxes were not placed in the correct places without direction in spite of boxes being marked. I still have kitchen boxes in the garage behin

Debbie P. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

I had trouble getting there on time because a tire blew out on the way there. They said they’d go on break to give me time to get there before they started to charge me. So that was pretty cool of them to do that. Thank you.

steve h. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Loved the professionalism. Taylor was amazing and so was the rest of his staff. They made this the easiest and smoothest move for me. I wish I could use them on the other end of this move! I would definitely recommend their services!

Alejandra T. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

Jack and Trey were very responsive! These two young men are a respectable and dedicated team. I highly recommend them to anyone! These guys definitely earned their 5 stars and more! Started downloading a stuffed 26’ U-Haul at 0942 and by 1115 is was finished! Swift, fast and careful. Thanks again to

Adam M. | Fort stewart, GA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

This crew was awesome. Helped me out got my u-haul loaded and we're very professional and friendly. I will only use this company if I have to move again

Eva G. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

These guys were phenomenal! We booked them for two hours. 40 MINUTES later my house had been professionally loaded up by two super friendly men. Thank y'all so much for the fast and professional work. Y'all can't find better movers!

Cassandra B. | Nolanville, TX

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

Evelyn S. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 03/12/2019)

We have used Backbone Moving three times. The service is reliable and efficient. We have never had to add time. Thank you for a great move experience.

Daniel T. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 03/02/2019)

Very polite , & was caring for our belongings. I would recommend them for small or large moving!

Sarina F. | DENTON, TX

(Reviewed on 02/28/2019)

They moved my furniture 2/23. Showed up on time and were very effective and efficient. They carried my furniture with extra care and arranged my uhaul truck for me. I will highly recommend them and over all they are great communicators. Loved their service and very grateful.

agbortambeng e. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 02/22/2019)

Jack helped us move last minute. He was so professional and timely. Couldn’t have hired a better company to help us move. Best service. Will continue to work with Jack in the future. Outstanding job. Thank you!!!!!

Jacqueline T. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 12/29/2018)

On time and worked hard for the entire time. I would use these guys again?

Charles M. | Bel Air, MD

(Reviewed on 10/29/2018)