Customer Reviews for Prime Time Movers Of Florida

Danilo B. | St-Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

The guys did a great job packing as much as possible into the truck, but they did not tell me they were only available for 2 hours max. We had communicated earlier in the week and rescheduled to earlier in the morning to accommodate their schedule, so I was under the impression they would be availab

Heather H. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 11/28/2020)

Ramesh Babu D. | NAPLES, FL

(Reviewed on 11/26/2020)

The team completed my move quickly and was very polite. A+

Michael C. | Lutz, FL

(Reviewed on 11/26/2020)

Very pleasant helpers!

JUDY H. | CLEARWATER, FL

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

The communication was good and they reached on time. They've got a positive attitude. If there were to be any road block they came up with an alternate idea and completed the job. Great job guys. I highly recommend them.

Kumar S. | Land O Lakes, FL

(Reviewed on 11/17/2020)

I will definitely use them again

JASON R. | St. Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 11/16/2020)

The movers were on time! I couldn’t have asked for better help at such a great price! I was moving short notice and was going to hire random people off Facebook. But someone share the movinghelp.com link and I’m so grateful that I found this company. Will definitely be calling then when I need to mo

Arianna M. | Pinellas-Park, FL

(Reviewed on 11/12/2020)

Movers were timely and communicative day of the move. However, leading up to the move I had to repeatedly try to contact them in order to confirm my move. This was a bit of headache, especially when it was as challenging as it was to reach them. Once contact was established everything went smoothly

Brett P. | St. Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 11/09/2020)

Excellent job by jay and Dustin... careful and considerate of our furniture. Efficient loading of truck. Thanks!

Billy H. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 10/31/2020)

Li C. | Lutz, FL

(Reviewed on 10/29/2020)

Akram A. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 10/28/2020)