Customer Reviews for Be Blessed Movers Never Let You Down Most Reviewed

TK & Rick were fast, careful and did a great job getting all of my belongings into the POD. I've requested them specifically for the 2nd part of my move!

Sharon H. | Henrico, VA

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

TK and Rick did a great job - fast, personable, and easy to work with!

Anne H. | Brookhaven, GA

(Reviewed on 12/04/2019)

Gary B. | Ruther Glen, VA

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

Diby K. | Petersburg, VA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

PK and E were an upbeat, fun duo. They loaded my belongings in just an hour and 15 minutes. They were polite and, professional. I had furniture pads and they did all the wrapping and packed my truck very tightly.

Alexa W. | Newark, DE

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Did a great job and were very fast unloading.

MARK L. | Highpoint, NC

(Reviewed on 11/27/2019)

Their team worked well together and they actually finished a little early. Happy to pay for full allocated time! From other reviews, there was a woman in the team and she easily held her own doing similar lifting to the guys. Very polite and pleasant, we had a few laughs. Would use them again and re

Robert D. | Midlothian, VA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

Great guys to work with! Adjusted schedules to fit money, etc.

Scott K. | Helena, MT

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

Both men were extremely courteous, helpful, and provided a very calming effect on a very stressful time! They were very flexible with my schedule and got us loaded almost 90 minutes ahead of our schedule!! Awesome to work with.

Dale D. | Southside, AL

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

They went above and beyond in every respect.

Richard B. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Doug and Derrell (sp?) We're terrific and very flexible with the somewhat ad hoc nature of my moving project. I will be calling these fellas again! ( I tipped cash so leaving none below does not reflect the guys' performance)

Tina H. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Kris and Rob H. | Clinton, NY

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)