Customer Reviews for Be Blessed Movers Never Let You Down Most Reviewed

Ricky and Doug were awesome loading into our three story townhouse. Super strong, quick, and careful. I couldn't have hoped for better help than these two guys. Be Blessed Movers was perfect to work with.

Severin A. | Mount Vernon, MO

(Reviewed on 01/20/2020)

We hired 2 movers for 2 hours. One was an older gentleman, and was very polite & worked really hard. The other guy was younger & smelled really strongly of marijuana. I’m pro-legalization, but just like you shouldn’t show up to work drunk, you also shouldn’t show up to work stoned. I felt really bad

Annie R. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 01/19/2020)

Dominese W. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 01/18/2020)

Samantha B. | CHARLOTTE, NC

(Reviewed on 01/18/2020)

Dominese W. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 01/17/2020)

We had a very large and awkward antique piece of furniture to move and Be Blessed Movers handle it with care and precision. They carried it down a flight of steps and onto the trailer and never missed a beat. Great workers! Quick and efficient!! I will use them again!

JANE S. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 01/17/2020)

The guys were fast, respectful, and attentive. We'd definitely hire again!

Jazmin O. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 01/16/2020)

I had William Hill and helper pack, load, and move me in 1 day. This was a major accomplishment, and they did a fantastic job. When I need to move again, I will be requesting their help again. Couldn't have gotten this done without them and their kind help. So very thankful.

CANDACE W. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 01/15/2020)

Pamela T. | Oriental, NC

(Reviewed on 01/15/2020)

Wendy S. | New Canaan, CT

(Reviewed on 01/14/2020)

The two gentlemen were helpful, courteous and efficient! We would definitely hire again and have recommended to friends.

Cynthia G. | SILVER SPRING, MD

(Reviewed on 01/14/2020)

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!

Karen J. | Chesterfield, VA

(Reviewed on 01/13/2020)