Customer Reviews for Be Blessed Movers No Time Wasted N On Time Service

Fast, friendly and professional services rendered.

Peter G. | Williamsburg, VA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2020)

These movers were wonderful. They showed up on time and very quickly got my whole apartment loaded into our moving truck. They even stayed a couple minutes to help my husband tie everything down in the truck. I would absolutely recommend them.

Cameron T. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2020)

DJ & Troy did an excellent job in packing our truck. They work well together & they are cautious. Thank you for your services.

Donna S. | Mechanicsville, VA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2020)

Two strong men carried a total wight of over 400 lbs of vanity and countertop without any mechanical help. Impressive!!!

Gunnar L. | Williamsburg, VA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2020)

Tipped in cash

Brian T. | Chesapeake, VA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Our movers were half an hour early and super pleasant to work with!!

theresa k. | East Lansing, MI

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Some of my furnitures were damaged based on the poor packing

Tamara m. | Midlothian, VA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

on time, friendly and professional

Robert Q. | Celebration, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

Lisa C. | Brenham, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

They were quick and careful packing the truck. They went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommended them.

John W. | Chesterfield, VA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

The whole experience with this company was great! From speaking with them on the phone to the workers on the moving day, it was professional, efficient and easy!! The movers worked extremely hard on a VERY hot day (100 degrees and super sunny) and did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend th

Jennifer A. | Yorktown, VA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

One of the movers had a balance issue it seems as he almost fell a couple of times. At a point in the move one of the movers was taking a queen size mattress down the stairs and lost control and the mattress slide down the stairs uncontrolled. It hit a wall at the bottom of the stairs and put a good

Barry C. | Midlothian, VA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)