Customer Reviews for Pro Fit Movers

Not only did these guys get the job done faster than I expected, they made good conversation along the way. They even put our bed frame together and made final adjustments to the furniture layout.

Adam R. | Ledgewood, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Wonderful experience. Very cautious and caring regarding my boxes. Pleasant personality. Very courteous and respectful. Highly recommend.

Kara H. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 05/22/2024)

Very Professional, Friendly, Top Notch Customer Service, and will be using them again!

John M. | Carlisle, PA

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

Great Guys, showed up and got rite to work. Job was done quickly and safely. I will be hiring again.

Sharde B. | Somerdale, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

Maurice H. | Jacksonville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

Michael T. | Carlisle, PA

(Reviewed on 05/14/2024)

The two movers we had was very professional and courteous, and did an outstanding job tackling the stairs. We will be using them again in the future. Would highly recommend.

Paul R. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Ruth K. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

We hired Pro Fit movers to unload our moving truck. They showed up on time and did a great job of unpacking the truck and moving things into the appropriate place. The 2 movers were very courteous, friendly and fast. I would recommend them for a move and will also call them again if the need arises.

Michelle G. | Audubon, PA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

Will use Pro Movers again, very knowledgeable, prepared, professional, and customer service was very good

John M. | Carlisle, PA

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

Hands down the best decision we made was hiring pro fit movers. They went above and beyond and really took care for our stuff and our experience. Highly recommend will be using them again

rebecca G. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

Ron and Zach arrived on time and were very pleasant. Went straight to work. I will definitely contact them again for my moving needs.

Charity G. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)