Customer Reviews for Helping Hands Services

The gentleman were friendly, arrived on time, & worked quickly!

Jamie F. | Ravenel, SC

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

I was called to confirm the move. They came in and worked hard and fast. Completed the job in half the time. Awesome job.!!

lekisha p. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Great staff to coordinate with and the moving assistance was professional, friendly, early, and very eager to please.

KEVIN C. | Mascoutah, IL

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Christy T. | DILLON, SC

(Reviewed on 10/11/2019)

Awesome job! Would definitely hire for another job and highly recommend. They loaded truck from 3rd floor apt and worked steady none-stop until done. Nothing broken and truck packed correctly! Thank you!!!

Carolyn C. | Lexington, SC

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

I cannot adequately put into words how good and how fast these folks worked for us. They emptied a full 26-foot truck in 1 and 1/2 hours. They were careful, polite, and friendly. I'm hoping my next move will be to heaven. But IF we never move from this house in Surfside Beach, SC, I wouldn't call

mark j. | Church Hill, TN

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

Unloading crew did a great job! Very hot and humid day for this but they got our entire truck unloaded and helped set up table, bed and entertainment pieces. Very good company to work with.

Mark I. | North Java, NY

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

I must say that Don and Darius were the most professional, courtesy and efficient. Your company is definitely rated #1 and will recommend to family and friends.

Patricia H. | Lorton, VA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Suzanna H. | Cazenovia, NY

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

Excellent service. The guys arrived early and were very efficient!

Maureen T. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

The guys were Fantastic and professional! We highly recommend this company. If you need help you can depend on them. AAA++

Mark R. | Derry, NH

(Reviewed on 09/11/2019)

They did a great job in a timely manner.

Jeffery M. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)