Customer Reviews for Legit Movers

The guys did great

Oscar C. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 02/02/2020)

Peggy B. | austin, TX

(Reviewed on 02/01/2020)

Guys were great

Peggy B. | austin, TX

(Reviewed on 02/01/2020)

They came on a very short notice after our other movers ditched us. Came on time and finished the work professionally within the allotted time. Also accommodated the loading as we requested. It was a very good experience.

Mehrab M. | Sugar Land, TX

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Disappointed with the overall performance of these movers. One of two guys showed up 40 min late with no dollies or moving equipment and the other showed up an hour after that. I had to move a lot of boxes/furniture myself and the movers were not particularly careful with my furniture.

Victor B. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Great movers! Very professional got the job done efficiently and fast.

Alyssa M. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

LAQUITA F. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Such professional movers! I was worried that we didn’t have enough room in the U-Haul truck, but these guys are such great movers and packed everything perfectly and no issues with any damages to any of our items. These guys work hard, excellent at every step of the moving process and even finishe

Mario A. | Humble, TX

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Darnarkus and his crew were great! They were easy to work with and very professinal. When The Rental place didn’t have the truck that was reserved (by me not the moving company) they were acomidating and quickly solved the problem by sourcing one of their own trucks. They knocked out the move in thr

Renee H. | Newport Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2019)

Showed up a little late, but they did a good job moving my heavy items.

Brian L. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 07/24/2019)

Friendly guys but arrived late. Also broke the glass in one of my pictures and made a HUGE scratch on the top of my bedroom dresser. They turned the dresser on it's top and slid it across the moving truck floor!

Orvid P. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Very slow moving, it felt like movers were purposely slow to get paid for additional hour, which I ended up paying for. I would not recommend this service.

blaire t. | houston, tx

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)