Customer Reviews for Legit Movers

Hired 2 guys and only one showed up. I had to help the other guy and still got charged for 2 helpers.

Kristopher C. | Tomball, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

Perfect, on time, professional, will use again!!!

Jonathan w. | cypress, TX

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Great!!!

Justin C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)

Morris N. | Ridgeland, MS

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

GREAT JOB!!! Amazingly quick and incredible packing job. Highly recommended!!!!!

Clay M. | Collierville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Legit movers did a great job. They made everything fit into our U-Haul with a lot of left over room I didn't think it would be possible! They were quick and made our day so much less stressful. If you're in the Houston area and you need movers, be sure to give these guys a call.

Aaron R. | The Woodlands, TX

(Reviewed on 08/25/2020)

****DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY*** I paid them for 2 hours to do a move and after an hour they left and refused to complete the job. They were rude from the very beginning and refused to stay the full 2 hours even when I asked them. There are so many great companies in Houston DO NOT USE THIS ONE.

TOR M. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)

Quentin and his 2 guys knocked out a jammed packed 26' moving truck in 2 hours. Not to mention it was 100 degrees outside. They stayed busy and worked efficiently. Not the warmest of fellows but they got the job done!

DAVID M. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 08/09/2020)

Xiang C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

This team was superb. Definitely went over and above to complete the task in a short window. Have never had better

TERENCE B. | Clermont, FL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

Awesome job!

William L. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

Excellent service!! On time and finished early

Jocelyn L. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2020)