Customer Reviews for The V.I.P. Movers, LLC.

Awesome guys, they were quick and good.

Craig H. | Canton, GA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

The movers were late showing up, but very apologetic.

Trenetha W. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Phenomenal Job! Such a blessing. Despite 3 flights of stairs, difficult to maneuver furniture and us still in the process of packing, VIP Movers were superb. Professional, friendly, and fast. The load and unload process was executed without error. I will definitely use them for ALL future deliverie

Courtney R. | Covington, GA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

I'll have to say they was accurate and on time , one guy was real energetic the other one not so good overall they got the job done.

Patricia C. | Snellville, GA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

The guys were efficient and extremely fast. Would definitely hire them again in the future.

Erica K. | Cartersville, GA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

shaun w. | Spanish fort, AL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

We needed help loading some heavy furniture late on a Saturday afternoon. The team were great and had us ready to roll in about 30 minutes. Thanks for your help!

Rhonda K. | Watkinsville, GA

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)

The movers never reached out to state that they were running late an hour and 45 minutes outside of the hour window given. They were careless and slow. There were only 8 boxes a queen bed, 4 dr dresser, metal bed frame & a couple of piece's of elderly equipment. They left boxes stacked high on a do

Denise S. | Forest Park, GA

(Reviewed on 04/07/2019)

I appreciate VIP being able to assist last minute, BUT the movers sent were very slow and kept taking breaks. I soon realized I would have to pay for an additional hour of labor. By the time we got to the unload location I had to help move things in order to get my truck back in time. A four ho

Esther M. | Snellville, GA

(Reviewed on 09/22/2018)

i'm extremely high maintenance...and was impressed with the professionalism of their process and the skill of the actual movers.

Jeff L. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 09/22/2018)

Great to work with! Friendly, professional, quick, and efficient. Highly recommended!!!

Mary C M. | Jackson, GA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2018)

Terry C. | Suwanee, GA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2018)