Customer Reviews for A+ Reliable Movers

They are very good at protecting our equipments and they use extra care for the glass. They are punctual and very organized.

Abenezer D. | St Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

The two gents that assisted on the move were fast and courteous, punctual and professional. They took complete charge of the loading of the truck and everything made to the destination without so much as a scratch. The were not the cheapest option, but they were worth every penny. I would highly

Brian C. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 01/25/2021)

The team was positive, considerate, and knowledgeable. Josh was a phenomenal leader and kept team morale high, and corrected things swiftly if he thought productivity slowed even a little bit. He was flexible with us and was ready for anything. Specific call out to Otto too, who kept a smile on th

Lindsey W. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 01/14/2021)

A+ reliable movers greatly reduced my stress. Very kind, reliable, and efficient.

Kathryn L. | Fridley, MN

(Reviewed on 01/05/2021)

Within 3 hours after they left I started receiving calls from my banks. 1 debit card and two credit cards had been moved in my wallet and fraudulent charges had been attempted on all three. I also realized that three checks had been stolen. One was written that morning and then the next two check

Sasha S. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 01/04/2021)

Alicia K. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 12/28/2020)

Josh and his crew were awesome!

Scott K. | Blaine, MN

(Reviewed on 12/17/2020)

The original moving company we expected did not show up, answer texts or calls. I called Josh, and even at the last minute he was available. H was so professional and reassuring, and said he would be there in the morning! He was 20 minutes early! He and his helper were done unloading our truck in

Julia D. | Clive, IA

(Reviewed on 12/13/2020)

From the first call to schedule to the final box off the truck these guys were awesome!

Ryan H. | Mound, MN

(Reviewed on 12/13/2020)

They were very professional and friendly.

Mustafa O. | Eagan, MN

(Reviewed on 11/12/2020)

This is my second time working with them. We had a great experience both times. Professional, efficient, careful, on time, and good communication. Superb.

Bret G. | North Bend, WA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2020)

They were great. They worked with me to adjust the number of hours requested and their estimate was accurate.

Nathaniel R. | Oakdale, MN

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)