Customer Reviews for Let's Move U

Johnny and Greg were Awesome! They came ON TIME and ready to work. They even were patient with me when I was indecisive in where I wanted furniture. Thank you so much! Would highly recommend to anyone! Great Job Johnny and Greg!

Samantha C. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Overall I am extremely pleased with hard work and quickness of Johnny Marcus and Chris! The only thing I would suggest is maybe getting a quick training on hooking up trailers and securing equipment two trailers. I was able to make my trip to my destinations safely and in a timely manner because of

Pamela R. | Vian, OK

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

Aimee G. | Fort Hood, TX

(Reviewed on 04/04/2019)

These guys were great! I will definitely be recommending them to others that need these services!!

Joshua P. | Clarksville, TN

(Reviewed on 10/06/2018)

These guys were prompt, courteous and professional. Would use them again, without a doubt. Saved my back! Thanks Guys!!

Jenna G. | Waco, TX

(Reviewed on 07/26/2018)

Great job! Completed the job with ease in the heat!

Shakesha B. | Winston Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 07/05/2018)

The best movers I’ve had yet. Efficient, professional and personalable. Five stars!

Kevin K. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 06/20/2018)

Johnny is an expert moving truck loader. The only way my stuff was going to fit in one truck, was for everything to be loaded from floor to ceiling and no wasted spaces. Johnny was able to load my whole house in just a matter of hours. Very impressed!

Keith V. | Florence, TX

(Reviewed on 06/12/2018)

They were very good and I will definitely use them again next time I have to move.

Lori H. | Smyrna, TN

(Reviewed on 05/26/2018)

These guys were amazing during my moving process, My wife and I were truly amazed with how quick, and how professional these gentleman were. We will definitely recommend them. Also the packed my U-haul truck to the brim they did not leave and spaces open I was truly impressed they also made sure to

jorge h. | killeen, tx

(Reviewed on 05/24/2018)

They were excellent! Super packers not an inch of wasted space. I will hire them again in a heartbeat!

Linda A. | Valley Mills, Tx

(Reviewed on 05/19/2018)

This was a wonderful service! I couldn't believe how fast and efficient they were. I don't plan on moving again for a long time but I will spread the word on these guys! thank you so much

PAUL H. | COPPERAS COVE, TX

(Reviewed on 04/19/2018)