Customer Reviews for Trell's Movers

Alex and Larry…the real MVP’s. I was really stressed about relocating but these two were super cool and moved my stuff in no time. Definitely recommend!

Erika R. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 09/13/2021)

They were friendly enough, but they arrived late without calling. They worked pretty quickly and were reasonably good about clarifying what was going on the truck or not. They were somewhat rough with getting furniture out of the house and a few things were half done and the walls were dinged quite

Lomar O. | Roanoke Rapids, NC

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

Both movers were very polite, courteous and hard working. They were such a big help unloading our items into our new house.

Tara B. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2021)

Use this moving company! They asked good questions and checked in with us about delicate items. Were very careful with our possessions. Finished a 4 hour job in 1.5 hours - three bedroom house and shed. They showed up more than on time - 15 minutes early to survey the items to move. We cannot thank

Ethan H. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/18/2021)

The guys were great and worked hard.

Debra J. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

Would not recommend

Minerva S. | East Pointe, GA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

They are very respectful and got to work right away. Original date to unload didnt work out but I was given the option for the next day and an extra hour free---which worked out great! They were a 30 min late but they made up for it. I'll definitely use them again.

Shanalee G. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

The gentlemen that did the job of unloading our truck were professional & personable. They went above & beyond & completed the task in a timely fashion. I couldn't be happier. I was apprehensive about hiring someone I didn't know, but the guys were fantastic. If I ever need someone for a similar

Frank S. | Elm City, NC

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

KIMBERLYN M. | Conway, SC

(Reviewed on 08/24/2020)

Great guys. On time, very polite, and fast. Will use again should the need arise.

Joseph R. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 12/18/2019)

Rashed A. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Getting the move scheduled was painful, had to call multiple times to get the appointment. The movers did not arrive on time, and had to call to follow up. They arrived 2 1/2 hours later than appointment. Once they did arrive they were curious and quick.

Nickolas R. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/28/2018)