Customer Reviews for Turbo Speed Movers

These movers are great. They communicated well. They were able to get everything loaded into the moving truck, even though it was difficult to fit it all in the size truck I rented. Jesse really made sure everything was done quickly and precisely. Also he is very strong, and was able to move a very heavy antique carefully. As a single woman I felt at ease at all times. He even checked in with me after I reached my distant destination to see if I arrived ok. I will always use Turbo Movers.

Suzanne D. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2023)

Jesse and Julian were awesome. Very quick - very professional - and they clearly knew what they were doing. You want these guys!

Dave B. | Haverford, PA

(Reviewed on 05/04/2023)

Amazing work, fast and efficient!

Daniel P. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2023)

Extremely happy I chose Jesse and Turbo Speed. My load was a tight fit, they were amazingly resourceful in placing everything perfectly. Outstanding professional skills!

Chris S. | Pasadena, CA

(Reviewed on 03/31/2023)

I would give Julian and Greg 10 stars if I could, they were WONDERFUL!!!!. I was so worried about my items being wrapped and secured safely to go into U-boxes and Greg and Julian took such great care with every item. They looked at everything that needed to go and strategized how to make it all fit and what items should go in each U-box together. They make sure that super fragile items were situated in the U-boxes where they were the most secure. I was so grateful for their kindness and all the extra care during the move. If you are looking for movers in LA, HIRE THEM. I simply cannot say enough good things about them. And thank you to the owner, Jessie, for his wonderful communication and for answering all of my questions quickly. Love all of these guys!

Tiffanie H. | Madison, TN

(Reviewed on 03/22/2023)

The efficiency, communication, and overall hard work of these movers impressed me. My belongings were safely loaded and unloaded, despite the obstacles of the buildings that I moved in and out of. I really appreciated the professional moving services.

Karen W. | Los-Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 03/14/2023)

What a terrific experience! Jesse and James were fantastic... Punctual, hardworking, fast and thorough. I know who to call next time I need help.

Jim W. | Wilsonville, OR

(Reviewed on 03/05/2023)

The guys were on time, super helpful and excellent movers. The truck was perfectly packed. Great experience.

Dirk W. | Glendale, CA

(Reviewed on 02/22/2023)

They were courteous, efficient, cooperative, on time and didn't break anything ... what more can you ask? They were perfect. 2nd time using them and highly recommend!!

Dana S. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 02/21/2023)

The two man team that was sent over was extremely professional, courtesy, and efficient. They arrived promptly at the start time and quickly went to work. I couldnt have been happier with the service. Dont hesitate to chose them.

Jonathan F. | Torrance, CA

(Reviewed on 02/21/2023)

On-time, professional, showed care for delicate items & made the process easy for me.

William B. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 02/15/2023)

They moved very fast and were so careful with my belongings. Would definitely hire them again.

Dacia M. | Carson, CA

(Reviewed on 02/05/2023)