Customer Reviews for Clean Cut Movers

They were super professional and worked very quickly. All of our belongings got to our new apartment in the same condition they were packed in. I also appreciate that they wore masks without us having to ask because I am in the high risk category to get sick.

Sophia B. | Staunton, VA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

Bryan C. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

Alyseya B. | Kinston, NC

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

Chelsey C. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 07/12/2020)

Jeff and Zack were polite and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently and took good care of my stuff while moving it.

Chelsea W. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2020)

Very professional, courteous, and excellent at their jobs! The next time I move I'm going to give them a call and not mess with anyone else. You can't go wrong with these guys.

Teresa N. | Rhoadesville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2020)

CJ and Nick we proficient, friendly and incredibly careful. They were focused on helping me make the most of my time and went above and beyond to ensure my property was taken care of. We will be calling in the fall when my homeowners is move-in ready!

Martha D. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2020)

Zack, Jeff and Nate were excellent! They had great communication, very efficient, and was very careful with our furniture. Thanks!

LEmuelle M. | Sterling, VA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)

They were in and out and amazingly courteous.

Dean S. | Mount Airy, MD

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)

Great workers, very efficient

Tameika B. | Waynesboro, VA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)

Movers arrived on time and worked very efficiently! Honestly the best moving company I've ever worked with. We moved into an apartment on the 4th floor all stairs in 95 degree weather and these two gentleman knocked out our move so fast. I have moved numerous time since our family is active military

Felicia A. | FAIRFAX, VA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)

These guys are the very best workers I have ever dealt with! Justin’s communication was on point and the two guys that came arrived on time. They were very hardworking, very nice and personable. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Kelly W. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)