Customer Reviews for Helping Hand Labor

I love this company

Wenyan . | Mary Esther, FL

(Reviewed on 06/17/2019)

Extremely polite and efficient. Were very accommodating and worked with me when UHAUL messed up my reservation. Treated my belongings respectfully and packed the truck safely.

Hanna L. | Skokie, IL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2017)

These guys were great! The Uhaul truck reservation was late by 2 hours, but Helping Hand Labor was understanding of the situation & worked with me to come later & move my belongings with care.

Rachel M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/05/2017)

Amazing movers!!!

Rosal C. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2017)

Thus mover was very caring and empathetic.

Elishema J. | Merrionette Park, IL

(Reviewed on 06/25/2017)

Both of the guys who helped us were professional and made the moving process as smooth as possible. I would use them again for future moves

Michael O. | Justice, Il

(Reviewed on 09/07/2016)

Very professional, hard workers! Originally was scheduled for 2 hours of help moving but we ended up needing 3 hours. They were very accommodating and offered to stay for an additional hour.

Tiffany M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/25/2016)

Fast, careful, thorough, and polite!

Anne S. | Wilmette, IL

(Reviewed on 07/04/2016)

Al and his helper were great. Super friendly and as efficient as two guys could be! Willing to stay on extra time and deal with last minute changes. Highly recommend!

Anna S. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2016)

They are a pretty good company they do a very good job i would recommend them to anyone who needs to move.

Simmi M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2016)

They didn't slow down even a little. They busted assistance for 2 hours and did a great packing job.

Christopher M. | Westchester, IL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2016)

Friendly, polite, and efficient.

Robert G. | Lincoln, IL

(Reviewed on 05/07/2016)