Customer Reviews for Academy Of Moving

Both movers were very professional and very helpful. I would recommanded them to others.

Ladell P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 01/11/2020)

Guys did an exceptional job! The brought my U-Box in time and unloaded it entirely within an hour or so. Everything was loaded/moved very carefully, and I couldn't be happier about my experience! I would hire them again for any future moves I'd have. Highly recommended!

Keira D. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 12/28/2019)

Frederick C. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 12/06/2019)

Very professional, efficient and prompt.

Tony G. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

Very pleased with the service provided. Time of arrival and logistics were communicated in advance and the movers arrived on time, were super friendly and got the job in no time at all!

Lucie W. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Outstanding! The guys worked incredibly hard all day long getting our things from a four floor walk up to a three floor walk up

Eveline v. | CHICAGO, IL

(Reviewed on 11/27/2019)

They were on time. Careful. Courteous. Worked hard. I would use them again.

Paul F. | Geneva, Il

(Reviewed on 11/27/2019)

This was a tough two bedroom to pack and load, including a piano, and the two movers were simply top notch.

Nicholas L. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

Chris C. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/19/2019)

Our movers were incredibly helpful. They were professional, quick and willing to help beyond what we initially requested. I would highly recommend The Academy of Moving for anyone moving - you won’t be disappointed!

Harrison S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/17/2019)

Guy E. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)

They were by far the kindest and hardest working movers I’ve ever dealt with! I’d hire those two again in a minute.

Pam R. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)