Customer Reviews for Academy Of Moving

They turned my dresser upside down to move it and it dislodged everything and took me hours to get the drawers open. They also did not put my bed back together correctly as screws and brackets have since fallen out.

Madelyn B. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

I was absolutely astonished at the amazing work these men did! The work was efficient and supremely professional. I recommend this company to everyone I know.

Stephanie P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Ryan C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Excellent service all around. They were flexible with their start time because of heavy rain and communicated their willingness to adjust their time with a phone call that morning. They moved a one bedroom with lots of furniture up and down three flights of stairs in a clean hour and a half. Friendl

Patrick S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Professional and friendly. Efficient guys got the job done. Very impressed. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

mark g. | Mount Pleasant, SC

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Kirk and crew were extremely professional and efficient. Great communication, expert packing, etc. thanks!

Brandon C. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Outstanding communication prior to and on the day of the move. We had numerous phone calls and text messages to assure me of a smooth move. Extremely patient as we had to wait for loading area to be available at my apartment building. Move in went quickly and smoothly. I would highly recommend these

DIANE B. | Lincolnshire, IL

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Would highly recommend. My UBoxes got in one week early and they were able to change their schedule to move me in one week in advance. These guys go above and beyond, are very professional, and great at what they do. Will be using them without a doubt for future moves.

Andrew K. | Piscataway, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Gregory H. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Punctual. Efficient. Careful. Pleasant to work with. Would hire Academy of Moving again and am happy to recommend them. They helped make our move easy.

Jennifer R. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

They were amazing!! U-Haul had a bunch of issues on their end, making it hard to access and transport my box. The folks from the Academy of Moving were very communicative and helpful and patient in helping to figure out a solution and making sure my box was delivered today!

Pei-han L. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Amazing customer service and excellent communication throughout the entire process!

Marc H. | Key West, FL

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)