Customer Reviews for Travelers Moving Service

Very professional, great help

Colin M. | Bloomfield, CT

(Reviewed on 08/23/2020)

DANIEL K. | Manchester, CT

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

Lovely people. Got the job done quickly. Was about 20 mins later than the schedule time, but my order for the help was last minute. Glad they could squeezed me in.

Tuyen T. | West Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

Movers were very slow. Sitting and chilling during their job. Hence the reason for 3 star review. They took almost four hours to bring stuff down from one bedroom apartment

Mohsin H. | Farmington, CT

(Reviewed on 07/15/2020)

Wen F. | Orange, CT

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

Timothy H. | Midland Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

Did a fantastic job loading, ensuring everything was well secured in the truck. One of the best loading jobs I’ve experienced. Communicated well on timing and execution of the work.

RICHARD C. | Southington, CT

(Reviewed on 05/22/2020)

Travels moving service was a great hire and help during our most recent move to West Hartford. Fenzi (I hope I spelled his name right!) and his team were prompt on arrival, handled our items with care and went over and above to help get us settled in our new home. I would absolutely recommend them t

Benjamin W. | West hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

The crew that loaded was incompetent. Venzie was not available the day of loading and the crew he sent had no experience. When I got to my destination, I discovered that the loading crew did not use any of the 24 furniture pads I rented from U-Haul which resulted in $10,000 worth of damage to my f

Michael E. | Ellington, CT

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)

Daniel P. | Coventry, CT

(Reviewed on 04/23/2020)

We had an amazing moving experience! Our furniture was wrapped perfectly so it wasn’t damaged during transport. They also packed our uhaul pods very efficiently. Overall highly recommend!! Well well worth the money spent.

Laura Y. | West Simsbury, CT

(Reviewed on 03/28/2020)

Charis C. | Storrs, CT

(Reviewed on 03/23/2020)