Customer Reviews for Infinit Solutions

Excellent, all around. Arrived on time (despite a slight delay at the U-Haul facility where they picked up my U-box). Very professional, polite, energetic, clean. They also had great communication skills, making the whole experience easy and stress-free. Highly recommend!

Cynthia S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

Initially our overs didn’t show up at our scheduled time. However, after reaching out to Natalie a few times, she was able to get a new pair of movers to assist us. Overall, a good experience.

Emily B. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

The guys were wonderful and just took charge and loaded all of our stuff up fast!

JANINA R. | eastland, TX

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

Natalie was absolutely great! The helpers worked so hard. Great service we will use again.

Raymond S. | Lake Shore, TX

(Reviewed on 07/18/2022)

The movers were very efficient and polite.

Kevin R. | Bridge City, TX, TX

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

10 out of 10 service. These boys hustled to get it done from loading a 26' truck to unloading it into the new property. They were very meticulous in the care and move of all items and extremely courteous. If i ever move again, if if anyone asks they will be my number one recommendation.

Jimmy T. | Friendswood, TX

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

The young men were so polite and worked very hard. I tipped them before they left.

Milton B. | Friendswood, TX

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

Movers assisted with last minute booking and made sure all items were moved off cargo vans.

Barbara A. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

It’s a Good responsive efficient team ! We requested unloading service around 10am and the truck was fully unloaded by 12:30pm(in an hour). We are satisfied with the help and worth the money even with 2 hrs minimum.

Caroline L. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)

Moving is a young man’s game. So I’m out lol! These guys were incredibly respectful to me and my belongings. It was worth every dollar.

Michael B. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Amazing job! They were so great we tipped them on site. Really appreciate the help and hard work!

Carmen P. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Hector H. | Pharr, TX

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)