Customer Reviews for Hodges Family Movers

BILL B. | MONROE, LA

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

This is the second time I used Hodges Family Movers. The first experience was wonderful and the second was even better. The owner himself was there and kept everyone hustling. Highly recommend.

David D. | Irving, TX

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

Outstanding attitudes and service! Completed in much less time than expected. The best Team I have ever seen.

Franklin S. | Kingwood, TX

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

I hired Hodges Family Movers for packing services for my 80 year Mother. She asked me to leave a very, very good review. They were organized and professional. Thank you Horace and team for making this transition easy and stress free for my Mom. We truly appreciate you! Blessings Always.

Tiffany M. | Lake Jackson, TX

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

they all did such a great job!!!! we had Horace, Kenton and Andrew. they worked soo hard in this texas heat!! they went above and beyond to be courteous, kind and efficient!

Karla I. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

The owner came himself to help us with our move! This was last minute bevause i had to destage a home that closing escrow the next morning! He made everything happen like clock work. Everyone is happy! I will hire him again!

Pamela W. | Bellaire, TX

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Hodges Family Movers are THE BEST! My husband and I are new to the area, we couldn't be more happier with our decision to use HFM for our moving needs. They were accommodating, careful and overall their customer service was above exceptional. Thanks to the Hodges Team for making our move a smooth on

Ron A. | Manvel, TX

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

The guys, Horace and Ken, got there early, handled everything just right and got the job done quickly.

Kerry K. | Franklin, TN

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Super easy and helpful! The team was on time and careful with all my furniture. Would recommend and use again!

Michael P. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

This is my second time using Hodges Family Movers and I appreciate their consistency. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Darneise S. | Humble, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Horace and Ken were efficient and happy to move. I'm glad I chose them.

Cody H. | Hendersonville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

Very flexible with time. We were off to a late start and forgot to communicate a day prior. They were able to adjust and meet us when we got there.

Jacob H. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)