Customer Reviews for Hodges Family Movers

Kevin and Justin at Hodges Family great to work with. They were fast and efficient. I would recommend them.

James S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

Horace and Eric were friendly, professional and efficient.

MARK C. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

Margaret S. | Friendswood, TX

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

This was my second time using Hodges and I would choose them again and again. They show up on time, work continuously and take care of your belongings. Horace even came to get my move started and did a solid job to help finish my move early. He even gave great life advice!

Rami K. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/26/2020)

nicole E. | richmond, TX

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

This has been our third fantastic move with Hodges Family movers! Horace and his crew are the best in the business!

Sam M. | Stafford, TX

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)

Great moving team, will definitely hire them again.

Jorge S. | The Woodforest, TX

(Reviewed on 05/14/2020)

Donald B. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/07/2020)

Hodges Family Movers were a life saver. They were quick, courteous, and paid close attention to detail. Definitely recommend their services and will use them again.

Michael E. | Webster, TX

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

He went above and beyond. Hodges is professional, smart and hardworking. His crew is top notch as well.

Robert N. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/01/2020)

Both the owner and his associate worked harder than any other mover I have ever seen. They were both very professional and worked with a quick pace, not like other movers who take longer to charge you more. Hodges family movers is hands down the best moving service in Houston and maybe all over Nort

Richard Z. | HOUSTON, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

Most kind and gracious gentlemen I have ever had the privilege of using as professional movers. Godly and kind. You will not be disappointed in choosing this company for all your moving needs.

Robert T. | Odessa, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)