Customer Reviews for Marleys Movers And Assembly LLC

candace s. | atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

These guys are the best! They were communicative, on time and work very hard. Highly recommend

Nancy C. | Waynesville, GA

(Reviewed on 03/24/2024)

Joy R. | North Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 01/30/2024)

Joy R. | North Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 01/30/2024)

Had a great experience! Really appreciated that these guys drove two hours on Christmas Eve to help us unload and were so cheerful and quick and took the time to try to get our labeled boxes in the correct rooms (Kitchen, Bedroom, Etc). Would definitely recommend!

Christopher G. | Goose Creek, SC

(Reviewed on 01/07/2024)

Excellent communication and excellent, quality movers.

Josh H. | Danville, GA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2023)

Great job. Friendly and professional

DAVID H. | Rincon, GA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2023)

Michael C. | Eastman, GA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2023)

Great work. Agreed to do unload for us at very short notice. Our new apartment was on the 3rd floor and the guys really worked hard in the heat and still completed the job within 2 hours. Will definitely hire again.

Muneeb M. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2023)

Very professional and excellent service. My furniture move from Georgia to Kentucky went very smoothly and nothing was damaged on the trailer I rented and Marley’s Moving and Freight packed. Would use them again!

Jeannette H. | Nicholasville, KY

(Reviewed on 05/20/2023)

They were prompt and professional! The service was amazing and Marquies and Travis were efficient and communicated with me prior to the move and the morning over, discussing weather and possible concerns. Additionally they were careful to load items in a manner that made the most of the available space while keeping everything from getting damaged. Money well-spent! Will use them again when needed.

Kathleen M. | Sylvania, GA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2023)

Professional crew and hard workers! Will recommend them to everyone and use them again without hesitation

Ryan G. | Hutchinson, KS

(Reviewed on 04/15/2023)