Customer Reviews for The C H A M P S 3-Men Labor Service

Jaleel J. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 01/31/2023)

Loved the amount of time and effort Justin and Eddie put into wrapping and packaging all of my furniture and odds and ends. Great team and loved interacting with both of them.

Evangeline W. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 01/28/2023)

I couldn't have been happier with this company. The contact prior to the move was excellent. The men who helped with unloading the Uboxes were outstanding. I highly recommend these movers.

Joseph S. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 01/27/2023)

These guys were a huge help. They helped me with a last minute reschedule and my ordering too small of a ubox. They packed that thing to the gills and very quickly. Would definitely recommend to my pals in the area

Gannon R. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 01/25/2023)

The movers came on time and the guys were great and humorous!

Fabian L. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 01/24/2023)

After having a failed move with a different company, I chose The champs. All I can say is communication was spot on, staff very professional and knowledgeable. Will use again when a move is happening!

John F. | Kingwood, TX

(Reviewed on 12/29/2022)

Cynthia D. | HUMBLE, TX

(Reviewed on 12/17/2022)

Justin and the crew got the job done on time without any hassles

Bryan R. | Sugar Land, TX

(Reviewed on 11/21/2022)

Deion really knew how to pack a trailer and Joshua was a first class assistant. Got the job done fast.

Douglas J. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 11/14/2022)

Justin and Rodney went above and beyond. Professional and kind every second from beginning to end. Will most definitely be using the Champs 3 Men for our future moves.

Kenneth D. | Covington, LA

(Reviewed on 11/02/2022)

They were fantastic

John H. | Richmond, TX

(Reviewed on 10/27/2022)

Devaney D. | SPRING, TX

(Reviewed on 10/17/2022)