Customer Reviews for Quick Move Waco

Becky W. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/15/2022)

I have used Moving help many times but this time by far has been the best EVER... Travis and Broderick were excellent, tightest load I ever seen I would give them a 10 if I could, great job.

Deborah H. | Waco, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2021)

The team dis such a great job!! Not only did they quickly and very efficiently pack my truck, they also were more than accommodating with my schedule! I highly recommend and would hire again.

Genevieve G. | Valley-Mills, TX

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

Very Trustworthy !

shyamali s. | Bedford, TX

(Reviewed on 08/24/2020)

Moving company was very responsive, timely with showing up for work. The two movers were really nice guys, booked them for two hours, only needed one to get our truck unloaded so feel a little bummed that we had time paid that we couldn't use. Movers did a fair job in organizing our belongings in t

Philip B. | Cresco, IA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2020)

Awesome. Best moving company I have been dealing with.

Jiayao Q. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 07/09/2020)

They scratched a good portion of my furniture and broke my piano. They took almost twice the amount of time that I had hired them for because they were moving so slowly. They didn't even break a sweat even though they were moving furniture in Texas in June. The movers left all of my largest pieces f

Carolyn R. | Waco, TX

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

They broke my piano and took a very long time to load it.

Carolyn R. | Waco, TX

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Eli and Jordan were great! We'd definitely use your service again.

Ann H. | Woodway, TX

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

I couldn't be happier with this service! We used them to unload our truck and we hit traffic and were running an hour later than our scheduled time. These guys just said, "not a problem!" Travis and Luke showed up right on time, got right to work, and didn't stop a blink until the job was finished.

Breck M. | Edmond, OK

(Reviewed on 06/13/2020)

kent L. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 06/06/2020)

George H. | Waco, TX

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)