Customer Reviews for Ramirez Moving & Home Service's

Great guys, fast service. Thanks!

Brett W. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 12/8/2018)

The crew did a wonderful job. They were very efficient and friendly. They made sure to protect the items during the move. I would definitely use their service again. Thank you!

Shiraz T. | Clovis, CA

(Reviewed on 12/5/2018)

The men were wonderful fast and efficient. I will certainly use their help again. ??

Julie L. | Goleta, CA

(Reviewed on 12/3/2018)

Jaclyn K. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 11/28/2018)

Eleno was great and very professional. He communicated the entire set up with days before the appointment, trustworthy!! Willie showed up to help me unpack the truck right on time. He was great and a great help, EXTREMELY hard worker. I couldn't have asked for a better moving help experience. Thanks

Mike O. | Orange, CA

(Reviewed on 11/21/2018)

A+ work and prompt, on time and efficient. I would strongly recommend!

Jared C. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 11/20/2018)

Absolutely wonderful! Very professional and were careful to place items were they needed to be. Highly recommend!

Blanca C. | Burleson, TX

(Reviewed on 11/19/2018)

The movers were amiable, professional, and efficient. And safe! They were careful with my things and always asked where I wanted something. They did great and I would use them again. Very happy with the move.

Bernadette H. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 11/11/2018)

Chari S. | Clarkdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/11/2018)

The two young men who packed our truck were wonderful. They were polite and efficient, and they packed the truck really well.

Theda R. | Torrance, CA

(Reviewed on 11/3/2018)

Very friendly hard working guys. Got everything out of truck and placed where I asked in no time at all. Asked if I minded if he listened to music and I said it would be fine if he did. Will use Ramirez again

Judy S. | Merced, CA

(Reviewed on 10/30/2018)

Professional, fast, helpful and attentive to my personal moving needs, Both gentlemen worked as an excellent team. Not to mention NOTHING chipped or scratched as well as completed ahead of time.

Charles B. | Redding, CA

(Reviewed on 10/22/2018)