Customer Reviews for Ramirez Moving & Home Service's

The guys were very nice and patient as I needed things in a very specific order.

Lynne J. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 10/15/2018)

Our two man team was very capable and very careful. They used their time very efficiently and did a great job. I highly recommend them!

Charles B. | Springville, CA

(Reviewed on 10/13/2018)

Everyone was super nice and they were very fast. Thanks so much!

Anna M. | VISALIA, CA

(Reviewed on 10/6/2018)

Professional, knew what they were doing and did a great job.

Ezra B. | Lemoore, CA

(Reviewed on 9/25/2018)

Lizeth R. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 9/2/2018)

Ramirez moving company was always in contact with me and they did excellent job. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Gilbert S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 8/29/2018)

Dalinda L. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 8/27/2018)

They were amazing. So friendly and professional. They were fast but careful with everything! Thanks for a stress-free move day!

Cathy Y. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 8/6/2018)

The guys were great. Arrived right on time, did a brief walk-through,explained the overall process and billing, asked if I had any questions, and then went straight to work. Unlike the friends I usually recruit, these guys powered straight through the loading without a break, and had me on the road

Wilson F. | Hanford, CA

(Reviewed on 8/5/2018)

The guys where great and very friendly. I only gave 4 stars for service cause they scuffed up the paint on my hall stairwell.

Jennifer M. | Fresno, Ca

(Reviewed on 8/4/2018)

Very friendly, efficient, and great communication! Thanks for your help!

John F. | Fresno, Ca

(Reviewed on 8/3/2018)

Let me start by saying Im pretty picky and hard to please, with THAT being said, THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! The guys that moved me were Jay and David. They worked super hard! It was 105 degrees out and they were fast and efficient and to top it off took GREAT care of my belongings. I would recommend t

Tina G. | lemoore, ca

(Reviewed on 8/1/2018)