Customer Reviews for Ramirez Moving & Home Service's

They were amazing. So friendly and professional. They were fast but careful with everything! Thanks for a stress-free move day!

Cathy Y. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 8/6/2018)

The guys were great. Arrived right on time, did a brief walk-through,explained the overall process and billing, asked if I had any questions, and then went straight to work. Unlike the friends I usually recruit, these guys powered straight through the loading without a break, and had me on the road

Wilson F. | Hanford, CA

(Reviewed on 8/5/2018)

The guys where great and very friendly. I only gave 4 stars for service cause they scuffed up the paint on my hall stairwell.

Jennifer M. | Fresno, Ca

(Reviewed on 8/4/2018)

Very friendly, efficient, and great communication! Thanks for your help!

John F. | Fresno, Ca

(Reviewed on 8/3/2018)

Let me start by saying Im pretty picky and hard to please, with THAT being said, THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! The guys that moved me were Jay and David. They worked super hard! It was 105 degrees out and they were fast and efficient and to top it off took GREAT care of my belongings. I would recommend t

Tina G. | lemoore, ca

(Reviewed on 8/1/2018)

Great service

thomas r. | lemoore, ca

(Reviewed on 7/21/2018)

fast

William H. | hayward, ca

(Reviewed on 7/21/2018)

Jeff F. | Fresno, Ca

(Reviewed on 7/20/2018)

This company saved my bacon! After a fiasco with another company who tried to scam me, I booked these guys with less than 24 hours of notice. Then, they were able to come an hour earlier than planned, and they finished in under an hour! They were both super friendly and kind, very professional, and

Heidi W. | Provo, UT

(Reviewed on 7/17/2018)

David and Elijah were a pleasure to work with. I would book my future moves with them, but would love to avoid 3 digit weather. If you’ve never had Movers or had a horrible experience, Ramirez Moving is for you.

Danitza M. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 7/3/2018)

Juan and Elijah rocked it.. They were on time, fast, and professional. They finished early and even helped me return muy rental truck! I recommend them highly. Keep up the good work gentlemen...

Douglas M. | Delano, CA

(Reviewed on 6/26/2018)

I very much appreciated them showing up early for my appointment slot but I would have liked a phone notice before they arrived. The two movers were GREAT! They disassembled and reassembled large pieces of quickly. They were very pleasant. Will definitely get my service again and I will refer others

Melissa T. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 6/24/2018)