Customer Reviews for Atlanta's Mvp Movers

They did not perform the specified duties in the contract for the move and brought extra family members to my home. We paid for 2 movers for 3hrs to load/unload. It took them 2hours to load half of 1 room onto the truck. The other rooms were not loaded or any other furniture unloaded. The movers

Hazel N. | ALPHARETTA, Ga

(Reviewed on 07/14/2018)

Moti S. | Brookhaven, GA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2018)

Marshall W. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2018)

Excellent service! Could not have asked for more efficient, polite, and effective movers.

Yara M. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2018)

Chris and his crew were on time and efficient. Moved everything as expected. Definitely would use them again!!!!

Danae C. | Stone Mountain, Ga

(Reviewed on 06/25/2018)

Chris and his crew did great job!! On time, super efficient and they even taped furnitures so it won’t get scratches. I would highly recommend this company!!

Shay S. | Johns Creek, GA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2018)

Most helpful and considerate movers we have ever used. They worked with us during several unexpected delays the day of the move. They were understanding and kind. When the move took place it was done quickly but they handled every item very carefully. Would 100% use them again and recommend them!

Ingrid W. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 06/10/2018)

These men both worked very hard to assure me that everything was going to be fine during the move. I really enjoyed working with them and would call on them any time I need to move. Great guys!!!!!

Carol J. | Apex, NC

(Reviewed on 05/13/2018)

I was impressed with the prompt service and professionalism. Chris was very careful with all of our prized possessions. I will definitely use them again!

Joseph S. | Roswell, GA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2017)

These guys were great! Even when I took too long to get back to them I burned an hour of my time getting there and getting my apartment keys they worked with me on my time. Good crew!

Marvin S. | Chester, VA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2017)

They were very helpful and efficient, unloading our 26ft truck in 3 hours (with 3 people), even given that I got the UHaul temporarily stuck at the bottom of the driveway.

Jonathan L. | Clemson, SC

(Reviewed on 07/11/2017)

We were scheduled for 10 AM, but they were unable to arrive until 12:30 PM. Fortunately, they were very communicative about the delay.

Lewis B. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2017)