Customer Reviews for Couch Potatoes LLC

Very professional and friendly. I would recommend them without reservation!!

Mike B. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Thank you so much!

Onyung K. | Glen Ellyn, IL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Will and Edgar were excellent movers! I appreciate movers who will take charge and get the unpacking done as quickly as possible. All I had to do was point out where to put everything. So easy! Plus, the owner, Scott, stopped by to check-in. He’s very professional and passionate about his business.

Mikayla M. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Joseph M. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

These guys were professional, considerate and quick. Scott is an extremely knowledgable moving expert—all of our stuff made it from point A to B in pristine condition. Highly recommended!

John S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

shang y. | Chicago, Il

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

This was my first time using professional movers, and I was initially worried by the horror stories you hear. Flaking, hidden costs, breaking things, etc. Scott, the owner, was great at communicating from the start. Will and Ryan were my actual movers. They were very careful with all of my things, v

Devon F. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Wonderful team performed a great move! Terrific communication and very professional crew!

SARAH M. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/26/2020)

Couch Potatoes arrived on time and did an excellent job!

Karli R. | Shelbyville, IL

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

They were amazing!! They arrived early ready to go with a game plan which I loved! They were very thoughtful when wrapping and moving items, they even allowed me to pack some extra items that wasn't ready when they started the process. Scott was very professional and had great communication to make

Sierra P. | Chicago, Il

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

Andrew and Will were awesome! On time and efficient . They were considerate and ensured our home was packed and move without damages. I would highly recommend this company and if needed would not hesitate to call and use them again Thanks Scott as well for stopping by Janine & Mark

Janine S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

Andrew and Jon were great movers. They carefully packed and unloaded our furniture making it a stress free move!

Gregory F. | Romeoville, IL

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)