Customer Reviews for Couch Potatoes, LLC.

P MICHAEL L. | Buffalo, NY

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

The communication before and on the day of my move was superlative. The movers were professional, polite, organized and quick. Despite rain storms that delayed my arrival, they were accommodating and flexible. I cannot speak more highly. I will use Couch Potatoes again!

Patricia S. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)

James W. | Manteca, CA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2019)

Our truck was an hour late arriving, but they stuck around and helped us get everything in in just over an hour. They even offered to stay longer if that’s what needed to happen. We had lots of big furniture pieces and small random totes and boxes and they were great with both. Literally couldn’t ha

Margaret C. | Ames, IA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Manny and Erik were both very knowledgeable and had very positive attitudes throughout the move!

Jessica B. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Great job!!! Thank you

Jane S. | Grayslake, IL

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

The guys were professional and on time. The job was done 30 minutes early!

William S. | Mundelein, IL

(Reviewed on 05/09/2019)

Grant C. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

Scott, the owner, was excellent at communicating in advance of the move. He called a few days after my reservation and we discussed in detail the upcoming move/supplies needed/estimated time and other aspects. He followed up just before the move day to confirm that everything was in place. Our cr

JARED P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

Isidora H. | Algonquin, IL

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

The two young men who loaded my truck were great. They showed up on time, worked quickly and continuously, and loaded everything well. The owner is very communicative and runs through a long, canned pitch when he calls to confirm the move - which in my case was a little annoying as I have moved many

Kesha P. | LaPorte, IN

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

Andrew and Ever of Couch Potatoes were professional and thoughtful. They took care of our stuff and made sure to avoid damaging our fragile items as well as the walls and floors of our new home.

Valeriy M. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)