Customer Reviews for Couch Potatoes LLC

Guys were great, worked hard and muscled through an additional unexpected 2.5 hours of work.

Gregg D. | Saint-Charles, IL

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

Excellent guys. Fast, efficient, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend and use again. I've been in the moving industry for 15 years and I would love to have 10 guys like these. Thanks guys for an excellent experience.

Nick S. | Coffeen, IL

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

Incredibly timely and helpful communication. The crew was polite, respectful and courteous. Excellent assistance.

Richard E. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 03/02/2021)

Great communication. The guys were friendly and careful with all of our stuff. Highly recommend.

Dana R. | Arlington Heights, IL

(Reviewed on 03/02/2021)

Best customer service I've had when it comes to moving so far and I have moved roughly six times in the last 8yrs. Highly recommend this company and the Owner is through as ever when it comes to service, professionalism and timeliness. 100% would use them again

Estephan F. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

Edgar and Johnathan did a great job at my unload! Scott the owner was prompt and easy to work with. Best move I’ve had. Thank you Couch Potatoes!

Lydia S. | Westmont, IL

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

Scott and his team Edgar and Johnathan were amazing. Very respectful and did a great job. Looking forward to hiring them for my next move.

Lydia S. | Westmont, IL

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

Ashish P. | Skokie, IL

(Reviewed on 02/18/2021)

Wow! I was so impressed from the moment they arrived! They were professional and so efficient and quicker than expected! They took time to explain the process and ensured that everything was packed safely and nothing was left behind. Will and Edgar were so friendly and amazing! Was the best experie

Laura P. | Berwyn, IL

(Reviewed on 02/17/2021)

Scott and his team made sure we were in communication as moving in February can cause weather related issues that are out of everyone’s control. Coach potatoes was extremely efficient and able to get everything out of the truck and in our new place in what seemed like record time. Would highly recom

Keegan B. | Wheaton, IL

(Reviewed on 02/15/2021)

Scott and Will and the other guys did a fantastic job. They were very helpful and worked as fast as they could through the snow

Steve M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 02/12/2021)

Scott was proactive, providing all the information I needed to make my move more efficient. He communicated with me regarding any issue I had, providing advice and assurances. He and his team followed through with excellent service!

Anne D. | Oswego, IL

(Reviewed on 02/10/2021)