Customer Reviews for Couch Potatoes, LLC.

Couch Potatoes were great! Definitely would recommend. The movers were super polite and focused on the job. Scott was quick to respond and made our mother's move so much easier.

Julie B. | Winfield, IL

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Great service. Easy set up and payment. Responsive and timely. Came through in a pinch and made my day. Thanks so much.

Lisa S. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Frank F. | tinley park, IL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Erik and Manny were fantastic! They handled everything with care and were so helpful. Very professional and efficient. Communication was great throughout the whole process of planning and scheduling. I am so happy with my experience.

Kathryn K. | Carpentersville, IL

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Scott the managing owner did an excellent job communicating throughout the entire process. Upon selecting the company I promptly was contacted confirming my job booking. Several days prior to the move Scott contacted me and reviewed the inventory of the move. He contacted me the day before with the

William H. | Helena, MT

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

They helped with everything and were very professional. They moved a lot of heavy furniture and will be using again. When there was an item there was trouble with; they did all they could to help and Scott called to see what was going on.

Naomi F. | Aurora, IL

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Daniel A. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Scott and his guys Andrew and Jon arrived to my apartment in downtown Chicago a few minutes early and got all of my items moved up the freight elevator and into my unit safely and very quickly. I would definitely recommend using Scott and his team for your move, I will be using them again.

William G. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

We would use this company again!

Rachel J. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Andrew L. | Farmington Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

This was the second time I hired "Couch Potatoes" for a move and I was not disappointed. Scott's communication and instructions are straight forward. On the day of my move, movers showed up ready to work. They were very quick and efficient. Nothing of mine was damaged or broken once I arrived in my

Christine R. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

They arrived on time and moved everything quickly without damages. Great service!

Abigail R. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)