Customer Reviews for Kenneth Affordable Labor

Great job went above and beyond to make our move easy and Quick.Would use again thank you Kennith

dain b. | Ellenville, NY

(Reviewed on 09/24/2020)

--- when you find yourself needing to look for a mover, a few things really are key. strength and adaptability, care of items and ability to make changes on the fly, and while personality and openness not necessarily a complete must...it makes a universe of difference during stressful times. Kenne

C BAY M. | Middletown, NY

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

Calvin and Duane(?) were exceptional!! Very professional, courteous and knocked out our move super fast. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs moving help!

Sharon M. | Port Ewen, NY

(Reviewed on 09/13/2020)

Great communications prior to moving day. On time, courteous, and very helpful throughout the move. Great team!

Paul M. | West Point, NY

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

The guys were GREAT! All three of them had fantastic, open, helpful personalities. I had to move so suddenly and had such trouble finding a moving company. I was under so much stress and grief at being displaced from my home due to a fire. But these men came in like superheroes and helped so much.

Candice R. | Fishkill, NY

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

Very professional , polite and careful .

John S. | poughquag, NY

(Reviewed on 09/08/2020)

Fast service and extremely professional.

Matthew C. | LOS ANGELES, CA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

One of the items that was moved was extremely heavy and I said "okay this one is a back breaker please be careful." Their response was "It's okay, we don't know heavy." Very careful with all my items and were very communicative about their ETA throughout the day. Very nice people and would hire

Allison M. | Poughkeepsie, NY

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

These guys where great showed up on time and worked there butts off.

John Q. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 08/26/2020)

Omaya J. | Kingston, Ny

(Reviewed on 08/25/2020)

Kenneth does a great job! Very professional, works hard, takes care with your stuff. Highly recommended!

James M. | Rhinebeck, NY

(Reviewed on 08/23/2020)

Kenneth and Calvin were excellent help. They were polite and professional and took great care with my things.

Matthew W. | West Point, NY

(Reviewed on 08/22/2020)