Customer Reviews for Rss Rain Sleet Or Snow Dependable Movers

Mr. Harris was delayed by traffic and was a bit late but he kept me informed as to their progress. Once they arrived they dug in and got the truck unloaded within the allotted time. Great team.

NealWest N. | Gadsden, AL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Corey B. | Creve Coeur, MO

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

The guys were on time and finished early. Took great care of my stuff, and made it all fit into the truck when I didn't think we would be able. 10/10

Jonathan H. | Brownsboro, AL

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

Dalvin and crew were awesome. Thank you!

ANTOINE L. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

Tremendous job unloading the truck and packing the storage unit! Very professional!!

Robert M. | Owens Crossroads, AL

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

Thomas G. | Bloomingdale, GA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

These guys were amazing and professional and handled everything with care! We are so thankful that we chose them to help us with our move.

Heather S. | Douglasville, GA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

The crew was on time and worked hard straight through. Great movers. Highly recommend.

William P. | Madison, AL

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

Great guys Very quick work and friendly.

Joe J. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

3 movers showed up on time and unloaded a 26 foot truck that was packed full in 2 hours. Thank you for your hard work

Paul A. | Poolesville, MD

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

Jan C. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 07/12/2022)

Outstanding service! Dalvin fit our unload into his schedule after I scheduled on the wrong day. He was on time and worked hard to the end. He was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely use again

Jeff T. | Keystone Heights, FL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)