Customer Reviews for Safari Movers & Cleaning Services, LLC

Safari were great! Collins and Ben were hard-working pros! They got the entire 26-foot truck unloaded in almost exactly two hours. A+++, I would definitely recommend these guys and use them again any time!

Adam H. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 10/04/2018)

The men were professional, on time, courteous, and very easy to work with. It turned a nasty day of moving into a not so bad experience. I would highly recommend them.

Rick L. | Staunton, VA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2018)

They actually contacted me less than 12 hours after I placed the order online, before their official opening hours, to start arranging the load/unload; they arrived at the load location well before the agreed time and moved and packed everything extremely efficiently. I did find a scratch on the flo

Maura G. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 08/15/2018)

Showed up an hour late, but finished the job quickly and thoroughly.

DAN L. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 08/02/2018)

Ben and Collins were fantastic! They loaded my belongings into the truck as though they were packing Tetris masters. They took great care to wrap all of the furniture so that it was protected for my move. The set up process was very smooth: I was contacted to confirm the dates a week prior to th

EMILY S. | Eden prairie, Mn

(Reviewed on 08/02/2018)

Kate J. | Edina, MN

(Reviewed on 07/31/2018)

Good job and timely. Thank you Ben and colins.

vince m. | Hopkins, MN

(Reviewed on 07/28/2018)

The packers were 4 hours late, scratched furniture as they shoved in in the moving truck and then tried to bill me for 4 hours of work. The workers blamed the manager and the manager blamed the workers..I do NOT recommend this service

Joan C. | Blaine, MN

(Reviewed on 07/08/2018)

Crew went to wrong address. Arrived over an hour late. Crew did a great job emptying the apartment but Peter didn't like the way the truck loaded and unloaded and reloaded the truck three times before he was happy. Wasted nearly two hours in the process. Then at the last minute, he broke a 150 year

Roy R. | Chaska, MN

(Reviewed on 04/30/2018)

They arrived early and worked hard. Nice young men. I appreciate the good service.

Timothy R. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 09/25/2017)

Great crew, thank you so much!

Allen P. | Gibsonia, PA

(Reviewed on 09/20/2017)

Safari movers were prompt and efficient. They did a thorough review of all that needed to be moved and then created a strategy to carefully move my belongings into the container. Hire them.

Mary P. | Eagan, MN

(Reviewed on 08/26/2017)