Customer Reviews for Mua Enterprise

Luis and Jared did a great job and truly went above and beyond, on Christmas Eve no less - thanks so much, guys!

John R. | Amagansett, NY, NY

(Reviewed on 12/24/2021)

I would hire them again. The two young guys were great to work with.

Jerry R. | East Northport, NY

(Reviewed on 11/02/2021)

was expensive but great job.

Abdullah A. | Princeton, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/05/2021)

Booked them for loading beginning at 11am, guys showed up 4 hours late, spoiled my whole schedule leaving me with no time to clean the apartment and the other labor I booked for unloading kept waiting and eventually left in frustration.

Abdul Malik M. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/14/2021)

Great service and prompt responses form the customer service team. Moving team was helpful and knew what they were doing

Chintan P. | Hackensack, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Euntaek K. | Fort Lee, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

Gertrude S. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 07/01/2021)

The two young men were very helpful, intelligent, and cooperative in everything. We had a timely completion and were very satisfied with what was accomplished.

Robert O. | Stony Brook, NY

(Reviewed on 06/29/2021)

Excellent Service!

Phillip A. | Shelton, CT

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

Very responsive, great work, super helpful in a pinch.

Nicole O. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

Outstanding experience! Really appreciate their help

Arshia K. | Queens, NY

(Reviewed on 06/27/2021)

Luis and Jared were fantastic would highly recommend. Definitely would use them again moved big Pieces of furniture with ease in through tight doorways with no problem very professional

Michael T. | Sound beach, NY

(Reviewed on 06/25/2021)