Customer Reviews for Az Valley Movers

They were respectful, gentle with my stuff, arrived on time and even offered me a bottle of water!! I look forward to using them again when I move my things from the storage unit to my residence!

Leilani G. | Peoria, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

Did and excellent job! Thanks for making it a smooth move.

Nicholas C. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

When Andrew went to pick-up my Ubox he was told that it wasn't available. Once U Haul had sorted out the issue on their side Andrew was incredibly accommodating in getting the box picked up and delivered to me late that evening.

Jeremy L. | Garland, TX

(Reviewed on 05/19/2020)

Jeremy L. | Garland, TX

(Reviewed on 05/19/2020)

Needless to say,moving is stressful,not to mention moving out of state.These guys are awesome.They called well before the window of time to check if it was ok to come out.The director looked at my belongings told me how it's done and they went to work.They actually saved me money as a bonus.Great ex

terri d. | Glendale, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/19/2020)

Very nice, polite and professional. They arrived when they said they would and they did everything they said and within the timeframe. I would use them again! No doubt!

Derek C. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

Excellent service and suggestions.

PETER S. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2020)

Molly M. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/04/2020)

Our movers did an excellent job ! We could not have packed the truck without their expertise Thank you * Tip was provided at the time of service

Stephen L. | Hudson, WI

(Reviewed on 05/03/2020)

awesome moving experience, professional and carful with our stuff. Andrew kept us informed and communicated well through the whole move. Highly recommend.

Dennis E. | Glendale, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/25/2020)

They damaged my brand new table and wood chairs by not wrapping them in blankets. They stacked ladders on top of them and they rubbed all the way from scottsdale to grand junction Colorado. Worst moving experience I've had.

valentine g. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/24/2020)

They did a great job packing the truck and unloading it. Nothing was damaged during the move. The only thing I wish would have been different was if there either was another mover helping them or they worked a little quicker. It took almost 10 hours to move from one apartment to the other

David B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/22/2020)