Customer Reviews for Az Valley Movers

Rex B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

David A. | Glendale, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)

Best movers I have ever had. Professional and nice.

Michael H. | SCOTTSDALE, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)

Dawn P. | Peoria, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

Andrew and Ronald were awesome - highly recommend this team

linda i. | boca raton, fl

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

Movers were over an hour late and did not call to inform that they were running behind schedule until they were actually on the way. The owner behaved condescendingly when I mentioned that I had requested to have a bed out together which was on my written request. Although I didn’t confirm this with

Tonga B. | Alexandria, LA

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Amazing team- super profrssional

christi H. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

The guys were great took pride and care in moving all my stuff! They showed up a little late but made up for it with service and care.

Lesley B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

The guys were super amazing, efficient, and friendly. I will be using these guys again in the future.

Adam S. | Maiden, NC

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

The only item I think could be improved was the overall communication throughout the process. I didn't speak with anyone prior so the day of felt a little unknown.

Elizabeth W. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

Great guys, very careful.

MARK H. | Payson, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

AZ Valley Movers did a wonderful job moving me in, they are very cautious with your items and take the time to make sure everything is handled with care. This is the second time I have used them and I would definitely recommend! I will be using their services again.

Kyle S. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)