Customer Reviews for Smooth Movers Texas

The guys were AWESOME! Professional, courteous, friendly and very careful with my possessions. I’ll be requesting this team next time I move anything.

Rebecca C. | Russellville, AR

(Reviewed on 06/20/2024)

The guys were GREAT and very professional. Took good care of our stuff. They even helped with mounting a large TV on the wall. I would 100 percent these guys.

Wilfredo Wil S. | Huffman, TX

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Very professional

Richard P. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Eric and his partner did a fantastic job moving a one-bedroom apartment into a home. They were careful with the boxes, made sure to find out what boxes could be stacked or needed to be on top, and packed the U-Haul perfectly. They have been, by far, the most caring and LOGICAL movers we’ve experienced since moving to Texas.

Emily J. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

Excellent work. Two movers showed up and worked hard getting the job done quickly, efficiently, and without causing damage. They took good care of our property.

Ryan L. | Highlands Ranch, CO

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

They were absolutely fantastic. Will absolutely use them again. Highly recommend.

Kathleen M. | Porter, TX

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Very friendly and great communication from scheduling to finish of the move. Strongly recommend! They are hard workers!

Elvira C. | Texas City, TX

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

They were great! Fast, courteous, and on time!

Renee H. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

Excellent customer service and very professional. I would definitely recommend them

Luqman S. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

Jason S. | Georgetown, TX

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

Eric and his partner were very professional and helpful.

Abu M. | Pearland, TX

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

They were awesome highly recommend

Jennifer V. | Jerseyville, IL

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)