Customer Reviews for Max Movers LLC

LISA D. | Clermont, FL

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

The gentleman were great and took great care with are belongings.

Brock E. | newport news, VA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

Awesome movers! Fast hardworking and wonderful! Highly recommend!

Gordon m. | Davie, FL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

DO NOT HIRE - a 4hr move of a 1 bedroom apartment took 14hrs over 2 days and they broke and scratched a $2k dresser and nightstand. After reporting it, they ghosted me and have ignored me for 3 weeks.

Sheryl C. | Jensen Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 09/25/2020)

Great and friendly help.

Matthew B. | Palmetto, FL

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)

The guys were awesome! They were able to accommodate us with short notice due to an issue with the first movers we booked. Max Movers gave us great customer service. They didn’t mess up any of our furniture and moved in a timely but safe manner.

Jessica A. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Max Movers sent out a team of four who did an excellent job in packing and relocating my personal belongings. They took care to wrap and not damage the property or belongings. All were professional and courteous. I would hire them again and not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family nee

Georgino C. | APOPKA, FL

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

JAMES L. | Penllyn, PA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

They arrived on time to the minute, unloaded carefully, were polite and so helpful! Kudos! Tipped with cash

Susan B. | Longwood, FL

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

They were great they help me so much

Kimberly H. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 09/10/2020)

lolita r. | lakewood ranch, FL

(Reviewed on 09/08/2020)

Aside from being a couple hours late because they had to call in another crew, everything was great! Jay & William were AMAZING!!! They are EXPERT packers of a Uhaul truck! So nice & they even drove from 3 hours away to fill in for the day to get us moved!!! Communication from the Boss throughout th

Eric C. | Apopka, FL

(Reviewed on 09/06/2020)