Customer Reviews for Max Movers LLC

Shannon L. | Lothian, MD

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

They did such a great job on everything! Much appreciated!

Diana P. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

This is an exceptional company! We have used them multiple times now and will continue to use them for any of our moving needs. Professional, personable, and FAST. Great communication throughout the process. Very easy to work with. Great value too. Recommending them to everyone.

Samantha F. | Ferguson, MO

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

Scott D. | Valrico, FL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

Scott D. | Valrico, FL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

The guys did a decent job at unloading. Seemed a bit unfamiliar and new to being movers (one even admitted it), but they did get the job done, so I was glad for their help.

Neethi N. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Used for first part of out of state move. Easy to communicate with to confirm details. Great price. Day of service Mike and Lee arrived early and ready to go. Super professional and personable. Rebooking to finish move in a week and a half. They were with every penny.

Samantha F. | Ferguson, MO

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

This crew was great. They were on time and emptied a 26 foot truck in just over 2 hours and they put everything right where we wanted it. If the need ever arises we will definitely use them again.

James W. | Clermont, FL

(Reviewed on 07/07/2022)

Great group! We were happy to have them and they did a great job getting everything done well and in a timely manner.

Briana G. | Riverview, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)

I wish I would have called them sooner!!!

DeAndre B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

This team is phenomenal! Courteous, respectful, and they hustle to get the job done! I will definitely use Max Movers again.

Thea Y. | New-Port-Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Quick, polite, and efficient. Definitely would use again!

Shane W. | Camas, WA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)