Customer Reviews for MOVING AID LLC

Efrain and his helper were EXCELLENT, AWESOME & AMAZING!!! I highly recommend using them for your move. They went above and beyond loading ALL of my belongings into a small truck. They were also very courteous, punctual and professional.

Melissa B. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 07/14/2024)

Very happy with the service. Great professionals.

Erin C. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 07/12/2024)

These guys were awesome! They came prepared with plenty of equipment to expedite the process. They finished 45 min early and were very professional and friendly. Great experience!

Nicolas V. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2024)

Nhu-Nguyen L. | SOUTH PASADENA, CA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2024)

Cody P. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 07/02/2024)

Efrain had great communication from the time I booked and was punctual for our appointment. Would definitely recommend!

Vilija B. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/22/2024)

Rosetta D. | DENVER, CO

(Reviewed on 06/21/2024)

NADYA T. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 06/18/2024)

Joseph B. | Medford, MA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Great moves. Couch didn’t fit in elevator and our freight elevator was out of order. These guys lugged the couch down 11 flights of stairs. With no complaints. Highly recommend using these guys. They for the job done

Stephen L. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Awesome crew. Showed up and worked through the day, loading and unloading. Couldn't have done our move without their help. Truck was packed efficiently and safely. Added an hour to finish up the job.

Andre W. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Efrain and Julio were wonderful! They communicated a few days before with their estimated timing and again 30 min before arrival. They were careful with all the furniture and they were patient when we had to deal with some storage unit chaos. Highly recommend!

Sarah W. | DENVER, CO

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)