Customer Reviews for MOVING AID LLC

Efrain and Moses were great to work with! They were very friendly and efficient - they showed up right on time and moved all of my furniture quickly and carefully. 10/10 would recommend, I will definitely be using Moving Aid again for any future moves!

Holland A. | Arvada, CO

(Reviewed on 06/15/2022)

I read the 5 star reviews before working with these gentleman and can now say that they are definitely who I would call again. The care and efficiency was commendable. Wonderful experience!

Lance P. | Highlands Ranch, CO

(Reviewed on 06/12/2022)

Great

Ryan K. | Firestone, CO

(Reviewed on 06/08/2022)

Amazing team. Excellent communication before the day of the move, extremely efficient and very professional. I would highly recommend them. Very grateful for their help during stressful times.

Christie T. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 06/03/2022)

Highly recommend!! Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy! These guys were fast, efficient, and helped tremendously to put my mind at ease. They knew what they were doing and they did it well! Can’t say enough good things about them! So glad I found them!

AshleyHope H. | Kingsport, TN

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Extremely professional. Efficient. Fast. Would absolutely use again!

Frank S. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 05/29/2022)

Frank S. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 05/29/2022)

I can’t compliment Efren and Emmanuel enough. Excellent communication prior to the move date. Arrived on time. Worked hard. Packaged and loaded our things with care as if they were working in their own home. Just outstanding all around. Great job guys!

Jeff A. | Thornton, CO

(Reviewed on 05/27/2022)

Kelley A. | Arvada, CO

(Reviewed on 05/21/2022)

Everything went very well!

Brandon S. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 05/15/2022)

Efrain and Alex did a great job. They were professional and courteous. Everything was loaded quickly and carefully. If I need moving help again I would hire Moving Aid and request Efrain and Alex

David P. | Rowlett, TX

(Reviewed on 05/14/2022)

Very professional, packed our truck carefully and took care of our things.

Keith R. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 05/06/2022)