Customer Reviews for High Top Moving, LLC.

Joy V. | Edmonds, WA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Punctual, responsive, and fast loaders. Could have done a little better job organizing the last part, but overall, good

Joseph M. | Ft Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Really punctual and communication was great .they did a steller job

Kimberly P. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

They were running 30 minutes late due too circumstance beyond their control. Made up for it by bringing in a 3rd helper at no charge. All three were polite and hustled the whole time. Very pleased with there services.

Richard B. | Box Elder, SD

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Hired this company for an unload and a load on 2 different days. They were on time, quick and efficient! Excellent workers! Will definitely be calling them again!

Tyler B. | Meridian, ID

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Great communication via text before the move. CAlled me when en route morning of. Showed up on time, knocked everything out quickly and no damages, etc. Would definitely use again!

Joshua S. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

High Top Moving did a wonderful job moving our belongings. Make quick careful work of unloading and loading. Even disassembled and assembled a difficult king bed frame for us. I thank them for their hard work and would recommend them to others.

Melissa F. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

My 2 movers were SO hard working and planned packing the truck from my storage unit perfectly! I was trying to use pay pal to tip them, though it wouldn’t work! ??Would definitely use your service again and recommend !

Michelle S B. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

These guys were amazing!! They showed up on time and moved more stuff than we originally thought possible! I will be using them again

Suzanne M. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Dan B. | Peoria, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Christopher F. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

The guys were very good and friendly. They made quick work out of our project!

Luminaire I. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)