Customer Reviews for High Top Moving, LLC.

These guys we're Great! Was Highly impressed on how fast they were, how well they worked as a team and how they were able to make things fit... Completely hassel Free on my part!!! Awesome Job!?? Thank You!??

Trina R. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

These guys were the best!!! I highly recommend them. Thank You So Much for the GREAT WORK!!!

james m. | Wildomar, CA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2019)

Highly recommend this company. They were incredibly productive and efficient.

Kendall Z. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Outstanding service by two polite young men. Will use their services again.

Gregory C. | Atascadero, CA

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

In Meridian ID. Nohe, Jed, Gabe, these 3 young men Took the time with much care to unload our mess of a loaded truck done in Phx AZ. They not only had to rescue pieces under heavy furniture as nothing was loaded correctly and secured! Also as the U Haul truck had black matter on the floor, they pl

Diana K B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)

William S. | Mountain Home, ID

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

Showed up on time and were helpful and courteous during the loading from storage. Very professional.

Lynn E. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 04/28/2019)

Brian M. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 04/28/2019)

Fast service, careful with my belongings great service

Michael M. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Super great job by High Top. Outstanding communication throughout from first ordering the service, reconfirmation before the move date and day of - prompt. They are so good that the Moving Help that unloaded the truck complimented and said "whoever loaded the truck did a great job". OK that's a te

LOUISE S. | Meridian, ID

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

I ordered 3 movers but he sent 2 movers. He first try to say I only ordered 2 movers. They start the clock not when they start but when they show up (which they were few min late but no big deal and I never brought up til later). I tried to contact him few times after the job was complete...I eventu

Annie H. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 04/18/2019)

Cynthia M. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 04/17/2019)