Customer Reviews for High Top Moving, LLC.

The two movers from High Top Moving arrived on time, were courteous and professional, and did a great job overall. They even folded all 3 dozen U-Haul blankets after the truck was unloaded. I would certainly use High Top Moving again!

DARYL P J. | SANTA CLARA, UT

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

The boys did an awesome job and did it in less time than expected..I would recommend them to my friends..

Deborah G. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Daniel H. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Highly recommend these guys!! Very professional!! Thank you

Linda H. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Very professional. Would hire again.

Leah W. | Renton, WA

(Reviewed on 05/22/2020)

The two movers arrived on time, were polite, and were very hard workers. I was pleased and impressed with their service. At the end of the move, they even folded up the 36 moving blankets that I had rented from U-Haul. High Top went above and beyond. I would use High Top Moving again.

DARYL P J. | SANTA CLARA, UT

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

Would definitely use your services again & highly recommend you to anyone!

Pat R. | Caldwell, ID

(Reviewed on 04/25/2020)

Amber S. | Pocatello, ID

(Reviewed on 04/16/2020)

Great help and thank you for accommodating our last minute request for the am help!

Kris K. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 04/11/2020)

Nohe had scheduled and subsequently followed up with the moving date and time. Jed and his assistant were helpful and thorough with the move. I am very pleased with the special care that Jed took with my antique furniture. I highly recommend High Top Moving. They are a great team!

ELIZABETH M. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 04/10/2020)

Awesome employees. So easy to work with. Rock stars. So efficient and thorough. These guys made our move stress free

Jane K. | Dubuque County, IA

(Reviewed on 03/26/2020)

They were great and very accommodating. I Needed to move up the time the same day of the service I originally had planned and they did it with ease and no a problem. The 2 movers were awesome and unpacked the truck with ease a great attitude and in record time without anything getting damaged. G

Juanita D. | Star, ID

(Reviewed on 03/17/2020)