Customer Reviews for Mytee Movers

I thought they spent too long discussing and training and I really think time is just too valuable to utilize it this way. Great company overall.

margaret b. | Racine, WI

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

Muhammad R. | Gurnee, IL

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

These guys knew exactly how to ynload and pack my storage unit. Very friendly and personable. Will use them again to move into my new house.

Patrick P. | Mound, MN

(Reviewed on 09/16/2020)

Mytee Movers A++++. Milove was a great mover and the crew of John and CJ couldn’t have been move professional, friendly, and competent. We had stuff ranging from oversized to extra heavy and they handled each item with great skill and remained conscious of the house. Thanks guys!!!

bret n. | GRAYSLAKE, IL

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

zubair u. | Park City, IL

(Reviewed on 08/06/2020)

Great crew!! They were so nice and worked so hard. Excellent!!

Norma T. | Kenosha, WI

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

If I could give them 10 ?'s I would! Milove and Brandon were AMAZING! They were fast but careful with everything. They made sure to point out things that got damaged in the move before they moved it. I will definitely use them again when I move. I highly recommend this company!

ginna p. | Mulberry, FL

(Reviewed on 07/21/2020)

Mylove is an excellent stratigist and shows concern and excellent moving skills. He is an excellent leader. Great job guys! THANK YOU!

Tim W. | HIGHLAND, IN

(Reviewed on 07/18/2020)

Andrew C. | East Troy, WI

(Reviewed on 07/17/2020)

Mychal J. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 07/08/2020)

Daniel H. | Greenfield, WI

(Reviewed on 07/06/2020)

Two hard working and Professional men

Mary L. | Viroqua, WI

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)